Divorced Katerina 36 y.o., from Krivoy Rog ID 996797

tatoo master
Marital Status
162 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Virgo 13 Sep 1987
On Occasions
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

My friends describe me as compassionate, genuine, and always up for a good laugh. Whether it's trying out a new recipe in the kitchen, hiking along scenic trails, or immersing myself in a captivating book, I'm constantly seeking new experiences that enrich my life.

I have a deep appreciation for the arts, from attending live theater performances to exploring local art galleries. Music is another passion of mine, and you can often find me dancing around my living room to a diverse range of tunes, from classic rock to indie folk.

When it comes to fitness, I enjoy staying active through yoga, cycling, and outdoor workouts. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, but I also believe in treating myself to the occasional indulgence, whether it's a decadent dessert or a lazy Sunday brunch.

Above all, I value kindness, authenticity, and open-mindedness in myself and others. Life is too short to dwell on negativity, so I strive to approach each day with gratitude and a sense of curiosity.



Cooking, travelling, arts, yoga, cars


About Partner (age 18 - 79)

I'm seeking a partner who shares my zest for life and embraces the beauty of spontaneity. Someone who can engage in meaningful conversations and isn't afraid to share their passions and dreams.

A sense of humor is a must, as laughter truly is the best medicine. I admire someone who can find joy in the little things and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

Kindness and compassion are qualities I hold dear, and I'm drawn to individuals who treat others with respect and empathy. Whether it's lending a helping hand to a stranger or showing affection towards loved ones, gestures of kindness speak volumes to me.

Intellectual curiosity is also incredibly attractive to me. I love engaging in thought-provoking discussions about everything from philosophy to pop culture. I believe there's always something new to learn and discover, and I'm looking for someone who shares that thirst for knowledge.

Ultimately, I'm searching for a genuine connection built on trust, mutual respect, and shared values. Someone who can be my partner in crime, my confidant, and my biggest cheerleader as we navigate life's adventures together.

If you think we'd click, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to see where this journey takes us!