Divorced Svetlana 38 y.o., from Krakow ID 788974

Krakow, Poland  
Marital Status
156 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Leo 01 Aug 1985
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

I work as a massage therapist and this is one of my passions in life. I love helping people feel relaxed and refreshed after a massage session. Studied in Dnepropetrovsk and Kyiv on private courses to deepen my skills and become a true professional.

Apart from work, I have other interests. I am a big fan of reading psychological literature. It helps me to better understand people and myself, to explore various aspects of our psychology and emotions.

In my spare time, I also enjoy cooking. This is a way for me to express my creativity and concern for loved ones. I love to experiment with various culinary recipes and delight my loved ones with delicious dishes.

Sport plays an important role in my life and I go to the gym regularly. Physical activity helps me not only to keep fit, but also to maintain energy and balance in everyday life.

Dancing is another passion of mine. They allow me to express myself through movement and music. When I dance, I feel a special freedom and joy.

When it's time for rest, I enjoy watching thrillers and detective stories. I am fascinated by stories that keep me tensely following the plot and wondering how things will play out.



I am very positive about taking care of my health and fitness. Cardio training and stretching has become an integral part of my life. I enjoy the feeling of energy I get after every workout, and stretching helps me stay flexible and tone.

Besides sports, my heart lies in travel. I love exploring new places and immersing myself in diverse cultures. I had a chance to visit some amazing places like Bulgaria, Georgia, Sri Lanka, Yalta, Dubai, Oman, Ajam, Deira, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah. Each trip left a mark in my heart and expanded my horizons. However, my wish list is still very long! I dream of visiting Europe, especially Paris, Rome and Spain. I want to see all the beauty this world has to offer.

Traveling for me is not only an opportunity to see new places, but also to expand the boundaries of my experience and knowledge. I strive to immerse myself in the local culture, taste the local cuisine and meet the people who make every place special.

My passion for sports and travel represents my lust for life and the desire for new adventures.


About Partner (age 35 - 60)

When I think about my future partner, I imagine him as a person who has the qualities of honesty and openness. These traits play an important role in building healthy and deep relationships.

For me, honesty is an integral part of any strong union. I seek a partner who will speak openly with me, trust me and be willing to share their thoughts, feelings and experiences. Mutual trust and sincerity help us build a foundation of stability and understanding.

Openness also plays an important role in my expectations for a future partner. I'm looking for someone who is willing to communicate openly and listen. I want to be with someone who is not shy about expressing their ideas, opinions and passions. Openness creates space for the growth and development of our relations.

By being honest and open, my ideal partner makes me feel comfortable and secure in our interactions. I want us to be able to support and inspire each other, trust each other and grow together.

In general, honesty and openness are the basis of healthy and harmonious relationships that I strive to find. I am sure that with such a partner we will be able to build mutual understanding, happiness and go through life's trials together.