Divorced Elena 61 y.o., from Dnepr ID 678293

Marital Status
168 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 27 Jun 1962
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

I am a woman at a stage in life where my children are adults and on their own paths 🙏 I am proud that they have become independent and happy people, and now that they have found their own happiness, I am ready for new opportunities and changes in my life.

My career as a fitness trainer brings me not only satisfaction, but also successful results. I work both in a gym and provide online training to help people achieve their physical goals and improve their well-being. My work gives me a sense of fulfillment and satisfaction, but it seems like it's time to find balance and take care of my personal happiness.

I am kind and sympathetic, I want to give my love to one man and I am ready for this, are you READY?:)



Travel is my passion 😍 So far, I have visited countries such as Poland, Slovakia, the United Arab Emirates (three of them, to be exact), and Azerbaijan. These travels brought me incredible experiences and allowed me to expand my horizons. My dream is to visit Turkey, Spain, Portugal and the USA.

I just love reading books and visiting theaters🌸

Cooking is another hobby that I enjoy🔥 I love experimenting with different recipes and creating delicious dishes for myself and my loved ones. This is my form of creativity and caring for others.

Regular exercise and taking care of my health are very important to me. Sports help me stay fit and energetic. Hmm, or do you want to tell me that I still look almost 60 years old 😅😳 Lord don't tell me I'm my age 😅


About Partner (age 40 - 80)

It is important for me to meet a man who is ready for new beginnings and wants to build a long-term relationship ❤️ Age or place of residence is not important to me - it is more important for me that we have common values, ambitions and understanding of each other.

I don't look for a specific age because I believe that true connection does not depend on the number on the passport. The main thing is that we have mutual respect, trust and a sense of closeness. It is important for me to find a man with whom I can build a harmonious and exciting relationship, full of mutual inspiration and happiness.