Single Maria 31 y.o., from Paris ID 674905

Paris, France  
your business
Marital Status
167 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 02 May 1993
Level of English

About Myself

My name is Maria, I am 30 years old. I am tall and slim, 167 cm tall, 50 kg weight. In the future, I might be ready to have a child, but I can't give an exact answer yet. I was married, I have a 9-year-old son. I smoke, but only on holidays. I am an English teacher. Now I am not working, but I plan to find a new job.

My life goals are to build a strong family, travel and work for pleasure. I like to play sports, read, go to the cinema and go on picnics in nature. I like different music, depending on the mood. I was in Poland, in Spain, and now I live in France.

I consider myself a sociable and positive person. I like to meet new people and discover something new for myself. I am always open to new opportunities and always ready for change.

Now I am in search of myself and my place in life. I want to find a person with whom I can build a strong relationship and create a family. I want to travel the world and discover new cultures. I want to work in my field and develop as a professional.

I am sure that I will succeed. I will work hard and achieve my goals.



I love sports. I do yoga, swimming and running. Sports help me stay fit and feel good.

I also like to read. I read books of various genres, from classics to modern literature. I love immersing myself in the worlds created by writers and living other people's lives.

I like going to the movies. I like to watch movies of different genres, from comedies to thrillers. I like to get emotional satisfaction from a good movie.

I like to spend time in nature. I love picnics, walks in the forest and trips to the sea. I love to enjoy the beauty of nature and to feel part of something bigger than myself.

I love music. I like to listen to different styles of music, from classical to modern. I love music that matches my mood at any given moment.

I like traveling. I was in Poland, Spain and France. I like to discover new places and cultures.

I love European cuisine. I love good food and I think European cuisine is one of the best in the world.

I love reading the Angelica Marquise of Angels and Scarlett books. I admire these strong and independent women.

I love my family and friends. I love talking to them and spending time together.

I love life and know how to enjoy it. I like to be happy.


About Partner (age 30 - 69)

I want to find a man who will be the same as me.

I want him to be loving, caring and understanding. I want him to support me in everything I do. I want him to be my friend, partner and love of my whole life.

I want him to be smart and interesting. I want us to be able to talk for hours about everything in the world. I want him to be my teacher and mentor.

I want him to be physically attractive. I want to be able to look at him and feel that I am the luckiest woman in the world.

I want him to be successful in life. I want him to be proud of himself and his achievements. I want him to be my support and support.

I want us to be able to travel together, discover new places and cultures. I want us to be able to build our common future together.

I know that such a man exists. I believe in love and that every person can find their happiness.