Divorced Liliia 35 y.o., from Dubai ID 988412

Dubai, United Arab Emirates  
International Business Administrator
Marital Status
169 cm
65 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Gemini 27 May 1989
High School
Level of English

About Myself

I am a person who loves to find beauty in the little things in life. My life is filled with bright moments and emotions. I believe in the power of positive thinking and try to always see only good things around me. My friends describe me as an open, kind and caring person. I am interested in art, music, traveling and communicating with interesting people. I am ready to share my optimism and energy with those who are ready for adventure and new meetings.



For me, sports aerobics is not only a way to keep fit, but also a source of joy and energy. This is an art in which every movement becomes part of my dance with the rhythm of the music. I love these classes for their dynamism, for the way they charge me with energy and confidence. Each training session is an opportunity to escape from everyday worries and immerse yourself in the world of harmony and beauty of movement.

Meditation is my way of finding inner peace and harmony. In the bustle of the modern world, this is a time for me when I can immerse myself in my inner self, just be here and now. I enjoy the peace and quiet that is within me during meditation. This allows me to strengthen my connection with myself and find solutions to any life issues.

Cooking for me is not just a process of cooking, it is real creativity. I love experimenting with ingredients, combining different flavors and aromas to create something unique and delicious. This is not only a way to eat, but also a way to express your love and care for loved ones. I enjoy every step of the cooking process - from choosing ingredients to decorating dishes. Cooking is my creativity, my passion and my joy.


About Partner (age 30 - 80)

I'm looking for a partner with whom it will be comfortable and interesting to spend time. The inner qualities of a person are important to me: kindness, honesty, loyalty and respect. I would like to meet a man who shares my interests and values, with whom I can maintain open and sincere communication. Age doesn't matter much to me, as I believe that true connection is built on soul connection and mutual respect. I am open to new acquaintances and ready to get to know you better, no matter how old you are.