Divorced Natalia 44 y.o., from Kiev ID 985637

Marital Status
153 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 31 Oct 1979
On Occasions
Level of English
Don't Speak

About Myself

I am a woman who is capable of thinking, rethinking, and planning everything that was, is now, and will be in the future, even that which never happened!) I am kind, sincere, and I love life. I love children, cats, friends, and my work. I hate lies, I don't like being sick or waiting. I am a strong and independent woman who is determined to live a fulfilling life. I am always learning and growing, and I am excited to see what the future holds.



One of my favorite hobbies is taking my cats on walks. I know that some people think it's strange to walk a cat, but I find it to be a great way to exercise my cats and get some fresh air myself. I also enjoy taking my cats to the park to play. They love chasing squirrels and birds, and they always have a great time.
I also enjoy volunteering at my local animal shelter. I help to socialize the cats and kittens, and I also help to find them homes. I love being able to help animals find loving homes, and it's a great way to give back to my community.
My cat-loving hobby brings me a lot of joy. I love spending time with my cats, and I love helping animals in need. I'm so grateful to have these furry friends in my life.


About Partner (age 45 - 68)

I've always been a hopeless romantic. I believe in love at first sight, and I've always dreamed of finding the perfect man.
My perfect man would be handsome, kind, generous, strong, and brave. He would also love animals.
I've been on a lot of dates, but I haven't found anyone who meets all of my criteria. I've dated handsome men who are mean, kind men who are broke, and strong men who are cowards. I've even dated a man who claimed to love animals, but then he kicked my cat.
I'm starting to think that my perfect man doesn't exist. But I'm not giving up hope. I know that he's out there somewhere.