Divorced Anna 26 y.o., from Kiev ID 864085

Id:
864085
Location
Occupation
Sales Manager
Marital Status
Children
Height
168 cm
Weight
50 kg
Eyes Color
Hair Color
Body Type
Birthday
()  08 Jun 1995
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
On Occasions
Level of English
Good

About Myself

Hey there! While I was wondering at first to join an online dating site, this type of laid back dating scene really suits my personality. I’m pretty shy at first and prefer to take my time getting to know someone before really opening up. I am a passionate and self-driven woman who always aims for the best. I am old fashioned sometimes. I still believe in romance, in roses, in holding hands. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. I am very close to my family and I make sure to spend at least one day a week doing something fun with my younger brother. I grew up watching my parents strive towards their career aspirations and I’ve completely followed in their footsteps. My mother is a doctor and my father is a businessman. They gave me the best education. I am a sales manager and I have loved growing and learning in my current role. My career is important to me, and I identify best with men who feel the same. Being financially stable usually comes with professional accomplishment, even if the guy may earn less than me. Sharing openly about my income says a whole lot about me — including that I’m not in the market for a sugar daddy. I am a busy lady, but I still manage to attend all the trendy beauty salons, I love to shop, get nails done and do all of the girly things we do! Travelling is also a major passion of mine, and I spend a lot of my free-time planning my future adventures. I have already visited 19 countries. I would love to travel through the Himalayas sometime, especially Seychelles. I am pet-friendly. My cat Lavli loves to meet new people, but if you’re allergic to fur, the two of you probably won’t get along. :( Ah, yes, I am recently divorced... At least the divorce is less expensive than the wedding. And after being single this long, I damn well hope that I find a guy who makes my heart beat a little faster when I see him. :) You can perceive me as a distant and cold woman with a “resting bitch face”. I don’t have a particularly expressive face. Even when I think I’m smiling — I’m usually not. It’s really just the way my face looks! I’m better face to face. Drop me a message and let’s have a drink!

More

Hobby

I am really into running, swimming, and yoga. When I have free time I love to travel, experience new things, and cook. I love to have a bath with beautiful, relaxing music on and have no rush to do anything. It’s a wonderful indulgence, and it helps me to calm down and stop my mind from running overtime.

More

About Partner (age 18 - 80)

There’s the old saying that you have to kiss a lot of frogs to find a prince — and I think that really applies to online dating. But to be honest, my wish list for a guy is now much shorter than it used to be. I’m far from looking for Prince Charming, knowing that I’m certainly not Princess Charming all the time. :) I’d love to meet someone who is young at heart and is up for random adventures, home and away, but also ready for something long term if we click. Someone who takes their career seriously but doesn’t let it rule their life — works to live rather than lives to work — so that there’s time left for fun. And is not overly materialistic — I’m afraid I’ve never understood the allure of expensive cars for instance, and would rather spend money on new experiences. Someone who’s kind, honest, genuine and thinks of others first. If you dare me, I might even show how I tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue.

More