Divorced Anna 28 y.o., from Kiev ID 864085

Sales Manager
Marital Status
168 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Gemini 08 Jun 1995
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

Hey there! While I was wondering at first to join an online dating site, this laid back dating scene suits my personality. I’m pretty shy at first and prefer to take my time getting to know someone before really opening up. I am a passionate and self-driven woman who always aims for the best. I am old fashioned sometimes. I still believe in romance, in roses, in holding hands. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. I am very close to my family, and I make sure to spend at least one day a week doing something fun with my younger brother. I grew up watching my parents strive towards their career aspirations, and I’ve completely followed in their footsteps. My mother is a doctor, and my father is a businessman. They gave me the best education. I am a sales manager, and I have loved growing and learning in my current role. My career is important, and I identify best with men who feel the same. Being financially stable usually comes with professional accomplishment, even if the guy may earn less than me. Sharing my income openly says a lot about me, including that I’m not in the market for a sugar daddy. I am a busy lady, but I still manage to attend all the trendy beauty salons, I love to shop, get nails done and do all of the girly things we do!💃🏼
Travelling is also a major passion, and I spend a lot of my free-time planning my future adventures. I have already visited 19 countries. I would love to travel through the Himalayas sometime, especially Seychelles. I am pet-friendly. My cat Lavli loves to meet new people, but if you’re allergic to fur, the two of you probably won’t get along.😞 Ah, yes, I am recently divorced... At least the divorce is less expensive than the wedding.🤦🏼 And after being single this long, I damn well hope that I find a guy who makes my heart beat a little faster when I see him.🥰 You can perceive me as a distant and cold woman with a “resting bitch face”.😎 I don’t have a particularly expressive face. Even when I think I’m smiling — I’m usually not. It’s just the way my face looks! I’m better face-to-face. Drop me a message, and let’s have a drink!



I am really into running, swimming, and yoga. However, I love to travel, experience new things, and cook when I have time. I love to have a bath with beautiful, relaxing music and have no rush to do anything. It’s a wonderful indulgence, and it helps me calm down and stop my mind from running overtime.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

There’s the old saying that you have to kiss many frogs to find a prince — and I think that applies to online dating.🙃 But to be honest, my wish list for a guy is now much shorter than it used to be. I’m far from looking for Prince Charming, knowing that I’m certainly not Princess Charming all the time.😇 I’d love to meet someone who is young at heart and is up for random adventures, home and away, but also ready for something long term if we click. Someone who takes their career seriously but doesn’t let it rule their life — works to live rather than lives to work — so that there’s time left for fun. And is not overly materialistic — I’m afraid I’ve never understood the allure of expensive cars, for instance, and would rather spend money on a new experience — someone who’s kind, honest, genuine and thinks of others first. If you dare me, I might even show how I tie a cherry stem in a knot with my tongue.😋