Divorced Tatiana 28 y.o., from Zvenyhorodka ID 765495

Zvenyhorodka, Ukraine  
Singer, beauty specialist
Marital Status
168 cm
59 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 28 Sep 1995
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

Hi everyone! My name is Tanya, and I am brand new to online dating. While I’m still figuring this all out, here’s something I know for sure — I’m excited to be here! So, let me introduce myself. I was born in a small village called Lisove near Cherkasy. My father hasn’t talked to me so my mom raised me alone with my sister. My mom is a talented cook and a baker so I feel as fresh as a daisy. Sometimes I do cooking and all my family members like my lasagne recipe. Also, I have a cat Persik. We had only one primary school in our village and the only available profession for women was farming but since I was young I wanted to be a famous singer. I graduated from Uman Music College named after P.D. Demutsky. So I like to sing, so why not get paid for it? I even have two tattoos with musical meanings. It’s very hard to become a popular singer if you don’t want to sleep with sugar daddies. I work in the beauty industry. And while I like to work hard, I make sure to leave time to enjoy life. I’m a fan of singing, fitness, dancing, and getting out of town for the weekend. I have already visited Turkey, Poland, Slovakia, Hungary, Germany, the Czech Republic. If I had to pick three words to describe me they would be positive, a little shy, and someone who loves to laugh. Okay, that was a few more than three words, but it’s fun to break the rules from time to time, right? I got married at 18. We lived together for five years, but unfortunately, we had different outlooks on life. My son Alexander is super awesome and I am the lucky one because I get to be his mother. I hope you don’t choose a wife for sunny days and cocktail parties, but choose one who will be there when the lights go out. Let’s chat and see if maybe we’re a good fit!



I’m a fan of singing, fitness, dancing, and getting out of town for the weekend.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I want to find a man who has passed his sex craving stage... Who craves peace of mind, financial stability, and settling down. I want to be the one for you... When I am in your arms just like a cute sleepy panda with messy hair. Just hug me tightly, look straight into my green eyes and just feel the silence. Slowly plant a kiss on my forehead, my nose, and cheeks. That is real intimacy, real sex, and real romance for me. Girls have the simplest form of happiness. You don’t have to buy expensive gifts. A simple treat of my favorite box of chocolates, or sending me roses without any occasion is enough to make me happy. Even though you’re not physically around me, that doesn’t mean you can’t do a video chat date to make me happy. It’s one of the most intimate things you can do without even touching me!