Divorced Olga 53 y.o., from Zaporozhye ID 641268

Private Teacher
Marital Status
169 cm
75 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Pisces 01 Mar 1971
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

Hi, thank you for taking time. My name is Olga, I am single Ukrainian woman. I am from Ukraine, I am living a lonely way of life. I am single for enough a long time. I have been married long time ago for 14 years, have 2 daughters from the first and only one marriage. My daughters are adult ladies and they living apart, I am living alone. I am very positive woman, I love this life, I am very friendly, easy going,
I had my own business till 2015 year. Line of shops, but after crisis in 2014 I decided to close the business as it was not good already. I decided to change my life and I started work with kids and became a teacher, I am working as a private teacher now. I like kids and work with them, so I can say I am doing job I like. I am not working much and such schedule is really good for me. I have a lot of free time. My free time I enjoy travelling and I have been to many different places. I like making photos. One of my hobbies is photography. Drawing and painting also are very interesting for me, I really enjoy drawing. I like European kitchen, dishes and I like cooking it. I can cook very tasty, my friends often offer me to open own restaurant. Pasta carbonara, is my favorite dish to cook. I enjoy driving car, I really like it and can drive well. Weekends I like slow dances and active walking.



Cooking, travelling, drawing. That’s are the main hobbies I really enjoy in this life. I like to travel and if I had a moment I would go to any other place I have never been before.


About Partner (age 38 - 79)

Want to find a man, with a good sense of humor, who is careful and attentive. Hope to meet a good man, a real one and who want serious relations in real life.