Single Anastasiya 22 y.o., from Kyiv ID 593508

Id:
593508
Location
Kyiv, Ukraine  
Occupation
jurist
Marital Status
Children
Height
177 cm
Weight
70 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
Birthday
(Taurus 09 May 2001
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Basic

About Myself

I am a hot Ukrainian looking for love on this site. My educational interest is related to law, I am fluent in English.As for my personal life, I am free, without children and bad habits. In my free time, I do sports, visit the gym, and play tennis. My interests also include traveling, movies and spending time with my family.
My heart blooms with kindness, and as a sanguine, I show my emotionality in every action. My ideal partner would be a courageous man who stands up for his words and is ready to take responsibility.My dream is to create a happy family and develop a career in the field of psychology.My free time is filled with walks with my dog, time with family and friends. I like to travel, and I am especially fond of trips to the seaside.My dream is to end the war, and I hope that my life path in 10 years will be filled with success and happy moments.

More

Hobby

My hobbies reflect my versatility and love for an active and cultural life. The gym and tennis are my weekend from stress and an opportunity to relax a little. I believe that physical activity is not only for health, but also for a good mood. Love for travel is my endless source of impressions and unforgettable moments. More than 40 countries, and I haven't stopped yet. With every trip, I learn something new and expand my horizons. Cinema is another passion of mine. Whether at home with family or outdoors with friends, I'm always ready for a new movie and a discussion of its plot. Communication and time with my family are integral parts of my life. This is what always gives me energy and positivity. Thus, I am open to various interests and tasks, always ready for new experiences and unforgettable moments.

More

About Partner (age 30 - 70)

I am looking for a partner who is courageous, responsible and ready to take responsibility for his words. My ideal partner should value kindness and have a level of understanding that will help build a successful relationship. Capable of an active lifestyle, willing to travel and spend time with family and friends. If this is you, then why are you wasting your time? Let's get to know each other faster and start a happy life together?

More