Single Anjela 51 y.o., from Dania Beach ID 567677

Dania Beach, United States  
Pastry chef
Marital Status
170 cm
56 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 23 Jun 1972
Level of English

About Myself

I always try to keep a positive attitude to life. I am attracted to what is going on around me. I am sincere and always ready to listen to others. My friends tell me that I am very good-natured and responsive, and I am always ready to help when they are in trouble.

I believe that everyone should be happy, and I try to bring positivity into the lives of people around me. I easily find common ground with people and I have many interests.

I am very diligent and goal-oriented, and I am always striving to achieve my goals. I believe that challenges and obstacles help me to become stronger and more confident. I am always ready for new challenges and adventures, and I am never afraid to take responsibility for my actions.



I love traveling and exploring new places. I love to enjoy the beauty of nature and culture of different countries. I like to try local food and learn new tastes.

I also love to cook and experiment in the kitchen. I can prepare a variety of dishes from international to homemade recipes. It fascinates me and gives me the opportunity to show my creativity.

I also love to do embroidery and needlework. I enjoy creating beautiful and unique things with my hands. It is a way for me to relax and show my creative nature.

In general, my hobbies give me the opportunity to enjoy life, develop and create something beautiful. What do you like to do in your spare time?


About Partner (age 50 - 80)

I dream of meeting a man who will be my best friend and reliable partner in life. He must be confident but not arrogant, friendly and attentive to all people around. He should love life and be ready for adventures and new discoveries.

I would like him to share my hobbies and we could cook delicious food together, travel the world and create beautiful things with our hands. He should be open to new ideas and not be afraid to show his personality.

In addition, I would want him to be honest and caring so that we can communicate openly and sincerely with each other. He should understand that relationships take work and be willing to put in the effort to keep our bond strong and healthy.

Overall, I am looking for a man who will not only be my partner, but also my best friend, who will support me in any situation and share with me the joys and difficulties of life.