Divorced Darina 34 y.o., from Ottawa ID 449245

Ottawa, Canada  
Marital Status
170 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Virgo 28 Aug 1989
Level of English

About Myself

Hi, my name is Darina! This is my second attempt. The first time I thought only about registering here, but decided only the second time (why? You will find out further). If you tell me everything about me, it would be a great book. Let's start in order. I was born in Ukraine, in the city of Kramatorsk, Donetsk region. I studied at the National Aerospace University named after N.E. Zhukovsky "Kharkiv Aviation Institute". These are 2 cities - Kramatorsk and Kharkiv, which are connected with Ukraine and live in my memory. She graduated from university at the age of 23. By profession, an ENGINEER, it was difficult to study, but I chose it myself. When I finished the 6th year, I had the opportunity to move to Canada! I agreed, and that's how I ended up in Canada. I worked in Canada as an engineer.
At the age of 25, I got divorced, fearing to stay alive and unharmed (I'm not slandering, this is a doctor's diagnosis). After the relationship was not
I have been working as a flight attendant at American Airlines since I was 25 years old. That's how I ended up in the USA.
I am not the whole geography, as you understand, Ukraine is the place of birth, Canada is the place where I live, the USA is the place where I work and live. This is not the whole list of countries. France is the place where my mother lives, and they often visit there. Hungary is the place where my grandmother Maria lives (she is my father's mother), I communicate well with her and often fly to her in Budapest. Russia is where my father lives. And then the question arose, in which country does my love live?



I am fond of sport and music; it is always in my life. I am fond of cooking delicious and healthy dishes, for example meat and seafood salads are my crown dishes. I am fond of rest outdoor with my family. I enjoy seaside, and dream to hike in the mountains. I am fond of reading classical books and to learn by hear the philosophical quotations of the classics and poets. I am fond of painting the pictures, and I like horse riding. I am fond of cycling, roller skating in the parks if weather is sunny and good. I enjoy skating and skiing in winter time. I am fond of celebrating family holidays, meeting with friends for a cup of coffee, enjoy shopping. I often participate in various beauty contests.


About Partner (age 35 - 70)

I would really like to find a man who will become a support for me in life, who will respect and love me, next to whom I will not be afraid of anything. I believe that a woman should be gentle and fragile, a man should protect a woman and give her the opportunity to be like that. It is important to form a tandem in a relationship - to understand and support each other, accept a person as he is, try to bring light and warmth into each other's lives. Life is given to us for happiness, because everyone must find their own happiness. I am looking for a man for whom happiness will be a loving and sincere girl.