Divorced Oksana 44 y.o., from Warszawa ID 434191

Warszawa, Poland  
Marital Status
158 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 09 Nov 1979
Level of English

About Myself

I am open to new adventures and always ready to accept the challenges that life throws at me.

I am characterized by determination and perseverance. When I set a goal for myself, I do everything I can to achieve it. It is important for me to grow and develop as a person, so I am always open to exploring new areas and learning new skills.

I also have a strong sense of justice and empathy. It is important to me that people are honest and open with me, and I try to treat others with the same care and understanding that I would like to receive.

However, I am also sensitive and sometimes emotional. My emotions often play an important role in my life, and can sometimes lead to outbursts of emotion. But I try to be aware and manage my emotions so that they don't affect my relationships with others.

I value true and deep connections with people. It is important for me to have trusting relationships based on mutual respect, support and openness. I am willing to do my part to make sure relationships are healthy and balanced.

Ultimately, I strive to be the best version of myself and create positive change in my life and the lives of others. I believe in the power of love, passion and understanding, and am ready to move forward to create a happy and meaningful future.



My heart belongs to music.

I just love vocal competitions! There is nothing better than such a competitive atmosphere and a chance to show your talent. I enjoy the adrenaline and joy of performing in front of an audience.

When it comes to music, I can't resist karaoke. It's my way of expressing myself and feeling like a real star. I enjoy every moment while singing combined with the fun and support of my friends.

Music has become an integral part of my life. It accompanies me everywhere and in every situation. I cannot imagine my life without music. It gives me joy, solace and the strength to keep moving forward.

I enjoy every moment when I can embody my love of music and give other people emotion and inspiration through my performance.

Music is my calling, my hobby and my heart. It makes my life bright and fills it with harmony and beauty.


About Partner (age 25 - 80)

I am looking for a partner who can be my support, my friend and my tenderness. I dream of a man who has inner strength, but is gentle and caring.

I want to find someone who appreciates true femininity and who is able to show tenderness in his actions and words. I believe that true strength lies in the ability to be sensual and attentive to my partner's needs and desires.

It is important to me that my partner knows how to create an atmosphere of love and warmth in our relationship. I wish to find a man who will support me and listen when I need to speak out or just talk about our thoughts and feelings.

I like when a man pays attention to little things and shows care. I love it when he can sense my moods and knows how to give them special meaning.

May our meeting be the beginning of a wonderful journey filled with love, peace and mutual understanding.