Divorced Tatiana 54 y.o., from Figueira da Foz ID 401000

Figueira da Foz, Portugal  
furniture designer
Marital Status
180 cm
84 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Sagittarius 15 Dec 1969
Level of English

About Myself

A mature woman who has already done a lot for this life and now I am looking for a partner in order to find happiness and devote the rest of my life to him. I work as a furniture designer, a business to which I have devoted more than 30 years of my life. My work is online, so most of my time is free. I have been living in Portugal for over 10 years. I have three sons, 26 years old, and two twins, who are 18 years old. My children do not live with me, so I have free time and am available for meetings. I am a gentle, caring woman, who over many years has accumulated an insane amount of tenderness and care that I would like to give to my future partner. I lived all my life before Portugal in Ukraine, but after the death of my parents I decided to move from there. My sons also live in Europe, some in America - so I travel often. I often heard a lot of bad words addressed to me about my height, but this is in the past for me - now I enjoy life and want to share it with my partner.



I go to fitness, of course, traveling is important to me in life - which I often do. Books, development, investment in yourself - the best that can be. And of course, I am crazy about cooking, so I will happily surprise you with my dishes!


About Partner (age 20 - 80)

Loves me for who I am. Motivates me to develop and improve. He is charismatic, with a sense of humor, and is able to open a new world for me. Doesn't criticize, understands what personal space and time are. Our happiness is his top priority. He is kind, decent, and caring. He is not jealous and does not give reasons, he is honest, there is trust and friendship. He values me and our relationship and never misses an opportunity to show me that he loves me. Knows what he wants from life. Does not complain about circumstances and people, is courageous and responsible. He gets along with my children, equality and respect reign. I love children madly, and therefore I am also ready to accept and love my man’s children. Likes animals. The main thing is a good heart. Height, weight, country and financial situation do not matter to me.