Single Vladislava 32 y.o., from Sumy ID 369673

Sumy, Ukraine  
Marital Status
164 cm
52 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Sagittarius 03 Dec 1991
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

I have always dreamed of visiting Greece. It seems to me that this country is simply magical, full of history and beauty. I hope that someday I will have the opportunity to go there and enjoy all its charms.

I work very hard, but I always find time for my hobbies. Apart from work, I like to play sports and read books. In my spare time, I also enjoy spending time with friends and family, visiting museums and exhibitions, and of course traveling.

However, despite the fact that I have many interests, I still lack something important in my life - true love. I believe that a happy relationship is when two people love each other and are willing to support and care for each other throughout their lives.

I am a positive and cheerful person, I always have a lot of energy and I like to smile and laugh. I believe that life should be bright and interesting, and I am ready to do everything to make it so. I am looking for a person who shares my views on life and who is ready to create a happy future with me.



I have always been attracted to an active lifestyle and taking care of my body, so my first love is fitness. I love being outdoors, and while I do it, I also get energized and get in better shape. I find that doing fitness makes me feel strong and confident.

Another of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I am a real fan of 5-star restaurants and love to cook a variety of dishes at home. I am passionate about exploring different cuisines and experimenting with ingredients. When I cook, I not only create delicious dishes, but also enjoy the process. I love doing everything myself, from preparing ingredients to decorating dishes.

In general, my passion for fitness and cooking helps me stay active and healthy, and also brings joy and pleasure to my life. Thanks to this, I try to find time for my hobbies even on the busiest days.


About Partner (age 30 - 60)

For me, the ideal partner is someone who understands me and supports me in all my efforts. I know that he is exactly him when I see how his eyes light up with happiness when he meets me. He respects my opinions and is not shy to show his love and care.

It is very important for me that my partner is kind and caring. I love to share my feelings and get support in difficult times, so I need someone who will listen to me and inspire me to new achievements.

And of course, it is also important for me that my partner is honest and faithful. I want to have a long and happy relationship, so trust plays a big role. I am not looking for perfection in my partner, but I sincerely believe that when we find each other, our love will be true and reliable.