Divorced Liudmyla 58 y.o., from Los Angeles ID 348348

Los Angeles, United States  
Businesswoman, Master of Thai-European massage
Marital Status
163 cm
58 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Gemini 01 Jun 1966
Level of English

About Myself

I am a passionate and ambitious woman who values growth, exploration, and joy in everyday life. Originally from Kyiv, I now proudly hold American citizenship and live in the US permanently. My journey to the US was filled with difficult decisions, but it allowed me to uncover my talents and embrace my independence. I am resilient, curious, and always eager to learn new things.
In Ukraine, I often felt undervalued for my ambitions and interests, but here in America, I've found a place that encourages freedom and opportunities. I love the openness and innovation of this country, and it has inspired me to explore new horizons. I am grateful for the chance to experience the diverse cultures and beautiful landscapes of Europe as well.
Over the past decade, I have poured my energy into developing my business, which has been both challenging and rewarding. Though it left little time for personal relationships, it taught me the importance of resilience and perseverance. Now, I am ready to find someone special to share my life with.



Mastering Thai-European massage, trained in Thailand and Ukraine
Learning English and studying numerology
Staying active with hobbies like Latin American dancing and ping pong
Passionate about continuous learning and traveling
Experienced traveler: have been to Thailand, America, Turkey, Hawaii, Europe, and India. Dreaming of visiting Bali and other unexplored destinations


About Partner (age 38 - 80)

I am trying to find for a best friend and soulmate with whom I can build a long-term, loving relationship. Someone who is reliable, has a big smile, and shares my zest for life and adventure. I appreciate honesty, trustworthiness, loyalty, and a sense of security in a partner. Ideally, someone who enjoys an active lifestyle, loves to explore new places, and has a passion for learning and growing together. Let's create beautiful memories and enjoy life's journey side by side.
I am open to moving within the States or even to another country for the right person. My work allows me to be mobile and adaptable, and I long to rediscover the joy of companionship, love, and shared adventures. I am for real dating here and with a serious intentions!