Divorced Alexandra 41 y.o., from Oslo ID 325886

Oslo, Norway  
Marital Status
170 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Gemini 28 May 1982
Level of English

About Myself

I'm happy to introduce you to a little bit of my life and who I'm looking for 🥰💕
My light hair and blue eyes are said to always attract attention. 💗
I always strive for self-development. At the moment I am passionate about learning the Norwegian language and dream of traveling around this mysterious country. At one time I studied at a technical school and now I want to immerse myself in the world of medicine and finance in order to better understand it.

I spend my free time actively. I walk with my children and ride a bike, improving my health. In addition, I am passionate about reading books. Now my interests have switched from detective stories to literature about financial literacy and investments. I want to learn more about finance and contribute to the future.
My life is not without difficulties. Dad left us 14 years ago due to a heart attack, and mom is now in serious condition and has not been able to move for a year. I was with her in Ukraine to help, but now I live in Norway, raising two children.
I have three sisters, and one of them is my twin. We always support each other. ☺️



My musical palette is varied: I listen to everything from rock and pop music to classical and foreign hits of the 80s and 90s.
Traveling is not my passion; I prefer quieter options. In my life I have only been to Turkey, but I dream of visiting England, Italy, Dubai and America.
If you share my interests or are looking for someone with a creative and diverse outlook on life, let's meet! I am always ready for new acquaintances and exciting conversations.


About Partner (age 34 - 76)

Now about the man I'm looking for. What I value in a person is mainly his kindness and honesty. I'm looking for a partner who shares my passion for knowledge and education, who is ready to grow and develop with me.
It is important for me that he is caring and supportive, since family always comes first for me. If you know how to appreciate and respect your loved ones, then we can find a common language.

I'm looking for a man who is ready to support me in my hobbies and share with me the joys and difficulties of life. Together we can build strong relationships based on mutual understanding and trust.

If you are a person with ambitions and dreams who is ready to go towards your goals, then let's get acquainted and find out what can grow from our communication.