Divorced Elena 47 y.o., from Bar ID 297629

Bar, Montenegro  
Marital Status
168 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Pisces 19 Mar 1977
Level of English

About Myself

What could I tell about myself? I think the main thing is that I have two children. My son is 25 years old, he lives separately from me. I also have a daughter, she is 13 years old and she is with me. How did I end up in Montenegro? Unfortunately, the war in Ukraine. I moved here a month before the start of the war. So... Now this is my temporary residence. I am a psychologist, a therapist, I have my personal clinic (now temporarily closed, so I work online). I was born and lived before that in the city of Dnipro. I love Montenegro very much, I used to come here often just to relax or for master classes at work. I love to study, to learn everything new, as well as to take care of my health. I understand that I am not 20 years old, so I try to keep myself always in shape. I love doing sports and yoga. I am purposeful, I love tenderness, and I am also a very cheerful woman. The fact that I have a business does not mean that money is important to me, no. I am very kind and love animals. Unfortunately, I have been alone for a very long time and therefore came to this site - I really want to meet a person close to my soul. I don't have to be married - the main thing is that there is trust in the relationship!



I love taking care of my health to always look good. My hobby is my work, sports, I love to drive a car - I travel a lot, so I do it most often by car. Recently I have tried horseback riding. I love animals, I have a dog.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

What am I looking for in my partner? I don't have a perfect picture. It is important for me that a person is just kind and sympathetic. I love honesty - it is important for me to always tell the truth, and of course I would like to be told the truth. Money is not what I'm looking for, I didn't come here to play games. My age is not 20 and I think you understand that. I want to be with a man who will respect me, be gentle with me. I don't care about height, appearance, country .. The main thing is that your soul is big and kind.