Single Natalia 48 y.o., from Lviv ID 246627

Dermatologist Assistant
Marital Status
165 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 19 May 1976
Level of English

About Myself

I would like to tell you a little bit about myself, my personality and character traits. I always try to be open, emotionally sensitive and caring. My heart is full of love and desire to make others happy.

I believe in the power of empathy and always try to understand and support those around me. I feel deeply the emotions of others and try to be supportive in difficult moments. My tenderness and caring permeate every word and gesture I make.

However, I also have a strong character. I know how to be determined and persistent when it comes to achieving my goal. I believe in myself and my abilities, and that helps me overcome challenges and achieve success.

I love adventure and new opportunities. The world is so rich and interesting, and I am always ready to dive in and explore new horizons. I appreciate beauty in everything, be it art, nature or anything else.



I would like to tell you about my hobbies and interests that bring me joy and satisfaction. I enjoy a variety of activities and try to find a balance between relaxation and self-development.

Walking and relaxing outdoors is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy walking in the parks, hiking in the mountains, or just exploring the cozy streets of town. It helps me relax, enjoy nature, and refresh my thoughts.

Reading is an integral part of my life. I love to immerse myself in different genres and explore new worlds through books. From sci-fi to classics, each book brings me new knowledge and emotional excitement.

Travel is a passion of mine. I love exploring new places, immersing myself in different cultures and learning about the world. Each journey brings me new experiences and expands my understanding of how diverse and beautiful our world is.

Self-development is an important part of my life. I constantly strive to learn and develop as a person. I take online courses, read books on self-development and develop new skills. This helps me become better and more aware in all areas of life.

Cooking is my creative outlet. I love experimenting with different recipes, creating delicious dishes and sharing them with my loved ones. Cooking for me is not only a way to prepare food, but also a show of caring and love for those around me.

Overall, my hobbies reflect my lust for life and my desire for harmony and self-development. I enjoy every moment and try to share that joy with the people I love.


About Partner (age 31 - 77)

When I think about the kind of man I want by my side, my thoughts fill with warmth and tenderness. I dream of a man who will be my companion in life, my support and best friend.

I would like to meet a man who will be sincere and caring, who will listen and understand me, who will support my dreams and ambitions. I appreciate intelligence and sense of humor, and I would like to find a partner with whom to share fun moments and deep conversations.

I am looking for a man who will be willing to support me in my hobbies and help me grow as a person. I want us to discover new places together, travel and enjoy the beautiful moments of life.

But most importantly, I want a man who will be there for me to love me and accept me for who I am, with all my strengths and weaknesses. I am looking for mutual affection and trust to build a happy and sustainable future together.

I believe that there is such a man out there somewhere, and I hope that we will meet in this beautiful life.