Single Marina 34 y.o., from Mariupol ID 170478

finance service
Marital Status
176 cm
65 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 25 Apr 1989
Level of English

About Myself

I have a passion for living, making the best of each day and living at the moment. Being an optimist by nature makes, it a little easier to survive the ups and downs, which life brings us sometimes. Life isn't too serious; it is just a journey of adventure and discovery! I love the outdoors, the indoors, music, dance, interior design and just hanging out with friends. Love to laugh and have fun, but I can be serious and proper when the need arises. I am a caring and loving person, and am happy when the one I’m with is happy. Life should be enjoyed and shouldn’t be hard. My family is very important to me and I have a daughter that is the light of my life. I’m honest trustworthy and run from drama.



I love to travel because I think it is a great way to learn about other cultures and people. I am active, but I also enjoy time at home reading a good book or watching a DVD. I also enjoy socializing with friends. I try to be emotionally open and I need the same in a partner. I know myself as one who sees the glass as half-full sees people as good and believes that character is everything.


About Partner (age 27 - 55)

I'm looking for a SERIOUS relationship with someone who shares the same values and some of the same interests as I do. I believe friendship is an important component of a lasting relationship but having "chemistry" and being physically attractive to one another is important as well. A sense of humor is very important in a mate to me. Integrity, honesty and generosity follow right behind that.
I am looking for a mate that would like to do some travelling, dancing together or willing to take a few dance lessons with me, just for fun and laughs. We could cook a meal together while sipping on a glass of wine along with some light-hearted and fun conversation. Going to a movie, play or sporting event would also be a lot of fun. Someone, who enjoys the simple things in life, someone who loves his family, and can love mine, someone who makes me want to be the best person I can be!! Someone who doesn't take life to serious and can laugh at himself. Someone who likes trying new things. I am looking for an open and honest relationship with someone who understands how important family is.