Single Olga 25 y.o., from Odessa ID 102070

Id:
102070
Location
Occupation
browist
Marital Status
Children
Height
173 cm
Weight
56 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
Birthday
(Pisces 18 Mar 1998
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Basic

About Myself

I'm Olga, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Odesa. I work as an eyebrow artist in a beauty salon. I have brown eyes, I don't smoke, but on holidays I drink wine or champagne. I have a medical education, I worked as a nurse, but then I decided that I wanted to do beauty.

I love my job, I love to make people happy. I believe that eyebrows are an important part of the appearance, they can change the face beyond recognition. I always try to make my clients' eyebrows look natural and beautiful.

I don't have children, but maybe in the future.

I am an active and cheerful person. I like to travel, meet new people, learn new things. I am always open to new meetings and impressions.

More

Hobby

I believe that traveling is the best way to get to know yourself and the world around you. They allow us to get out of our comfort zone, see new cultures and meet interesting people.

I also love cooking. I love experimenting with different recipes and creating new flavors. I love cooking for my loved ones and seeing their happy faces.

Photography is another favorite hobby of mine. I like to capture moments and save them in the form of photographs. I believe photography is a great way to capture memories forever.

I love walks by the sea. This is the best way for me to relax and recharge. I love feeling the breeze on my face and listening to the sound of the waves.

I love to listen to music. I am a music lover and listen to whatever I like. I believe that music is a great way to express yourself and your emotions.

I like to stretch. It helps me stay fit and feel good. I believe that stretching is an important part of a healthy lifestyle.

My favorite things

Meat, fish and sweets are my favorite food. I like to cook and eat delicious food.
My favorite movie is "Interstellar". I think it's one of the most amazing movies I've ever seen

More

About Partner (age 30 - 71)

I am Olga, and I am looking for a man who will be my soul mate. I want him to be like me, open and cheerful. I want him to be kind and sensitive, so that he can always understand and support me.

I want my husband to be successful in his career. I love people and I work hard, so I want my husband to be the same. I want him to be my partner in all endeavors.

I want my husband to be caring and loving. I want to be able to feel behind him like behind a stone wall. I want him to appreciate and respect me.

I believe that the ideal relationship is a healthy relationship where you work as a team. You support each other, you help each other grow and develop. You achieve your goals together.

If you are such a man as I describe him, then write to me. I will be glad to meet you.

Here are some specific examples of how I can be a caring and loving wife:

I will always be there to support you in difficult times.
I will respect your dreams and wishes.
I will always be ready to help you in your endeavors.
I will love you unconditionally.
I am sure that we will be able to build a happy and harmonious family life

More