Divorced Paola 41 y.o., from Barcelona ID 999808

Barcelona, Spain  
Event Creator
Marital Status
165 cm
52 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Pisces 24 Feb 1983
Level of English

About Myself

I am a loving woman with a kind heart. I am flexible and strong. But at the same time, I am feminine and sweet. This explosive combination makes me live every moment of my life with passion. I have been alone for a long time and I came here to find my only one. A man with who we would be together no matter what in life. Good or bad. The main thing that will unite us is love, trust, and honesty. I am a one-man person and family values are really important for me. And I want it to be mutual for us.



If you ask what I love, it's doing sports, an active life is my choice. Boxing, because a girl should always be able to stand up for herself, stand up for herself! Although, can a girl be strong all the time without her man? But I think that every person has something that he truly appreciates, I think that one of the most important is his hobby, because it brings joy, a smile and a feeling of bliss, what does all this bring to you? Perhaps you are a fan of something out of the ordinary? Skydiving or deep sea diving? Do you like to dive in deep and wet places or do you like places where you dive into hidden black caves? It all depends on the size? Or maybe you love like a matador call the bull and show his strength? I always dreamed of creating a wish list and doing everything with my man, but is there anyone like me? Do you know that based on a hobby, you can understand what your potential for physical and spiritual compatibility is? I even know some tests that will show me what you are, can we pass it?


About Partner (age 45 - 75)

I want only one man who does not care about the difference in age or the distance between us. A man for whom love, passion, romance, and kindness to the world are important, passionate kisses in the mornings and evenings and our endless love. I am ready for everything for my man, even to move to another country, the main thing is that we be together.