Single Ekaterina 23 y.o., from Kiev ID 938761

Graphic Designer
Marital Status
170 cm
60 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 31 Dec 2000
High School
Level of English

About Myself

I can say that I am a communicative person. I usually get along with people very well and I like new acquaintances. Many of my close friends and relatives describe me as a cheerful and friendly person. I am easy outgoing and I make decisions quickly because I trust my feelings and heart.
I don’t like lies and I am always honest with people, I think it is an important thing in a relationship. I trust people easily that’s why can be hurt because of it at times. But anyway I try to be optimistic even if something unpleasant happens. I think it is important to see best sides in every situation.
I am tender, passionate, loving and faithful with my beloved man. I support my beloved one in everything. I can be a good friend for him and a loving wife.



I am many-sided if say about interests. I like active rest and I am interested in sports. In the morning I go jogging or cycling, it always makes me feel better for the rest of the day. I like swimming and go to the swimming pool quite often. In the summer time I like spending time among the nature. I like camping, fishing or just spending time on the beach. It is so wonderful being far from the crowded city.
I like road trips and such trips are more interesting if you are with your beloved one.
I am also interested in music. And I have attended piano classes for six years.
From time to time I like going to theatres, cinemas with my daughter.
One of my hobbies is cooking. I like tasting cuisines of different countries and then I cook most favorite of them for myself. I like to surprise my daughter and my close relatives and friends.


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

I want to find such a man who will love me with all his heart and who will always support me. I want my beloved one to be sincere, faithful, open and honest with me. And I will give my beloved man the same in return. I wish to share happy and unhappy moments of my life with the man who will be my true love and the closest person.