Single Sofia 19 y.o., from Kiev ID 778743

Id:
778743
Location
Occupation
Model and artist
Marital Status
Children
Height
179 cm
Weight
64 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
Birthday
(Aquarius 03 Feb 2005
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
University
Smoke
No
Drink
No
Level of English
Fluent

About Myself

I am Sofia. My parents gave me a name that means “wisdom.” And I think I justified it by graduating from the School with a gold medal and the Art School with honors. I visited many European countries. With family and aspiring artists. Today I live in Italy. Events in Ukraine forced me to leave my beloved city. I speak English easily and have basic knowledge of German and Italian. Sometimes I bake cakes and cook borscht. I continue to study and do what I love. Currently I am studying at 2 universities in Ukraine and going through a “foundation year” in the city of Como in Italy. I really love Japanese and Italian cuisine, but at home I often cook Ukrainian. My goals are: to be happy, to have a loved one and to be confident in him, so that all close and loved ones are in health, to have a large family and to have the financial opportunity to fulfil all my wishes and those of my loved ones. Well, and so that the war stops in my country.

More

Hobby

I love to draw... and to sculpt... and to create... I love competitions, and especially winning them))) I love animals and nature, I like to walk and drive a car, as well as swim, dance and everything, anything to do with photography. I love taking photos myself, and at the same time I am a professional model. My photos can be found on billboards and clothing magazines, clothing websites and accessory brands. I walk a lot and listen to music, dance and do yoga, cook, and I also really like to travel. It’s impossible to characterize my musical taste in a few words, I love very different music, depending on my mood. With films, as with music, it all depends on the mood, I love beautiful films, like the “blue lagoon”, I love detective novels, but I also don’t mind watching scary genres. I love Tarantino’s films.

More

About Partner (age 25 - 54)

An ideal partner for me is someone who knows how to love and shows his love. It is important for me to feel attention and care. Great if we can have common activities that are interesting to both of us and a pure desire to build a joint future. I want my man to be Honest, responsible and kind. Looking for a relationship that has the potential to grow into something more. Only real feelings, mutual respect and trust. But also, it is important for me not to dissolve in my partner, but to have my own interesting life and hobbies, where my partner supports me in my activities and helps in their implementation.

More