Single Anna 25 y.o., from Phuket ID 776162

Id:
776162
Location
Phuket, Thailand  
Occupation
Model
Marital Status
Children
Height
172 cm
Weight
64 kg
Eyes Color
Hair Color
Body Type
Birthday
()  25 Nov 1996
Religion
Ethnicity
Education
College
Smoke
No
Drink
On Occasions
Level of English
Good

About Myself

My name is Anna and I see myself as sexy. Confident, attractive, sophisticated, and forever young. If you are comfortable with it, it can be very classy and appealing. To me, sexy is the confident energy a person produces. Sexy is the comfortable feeling of being who you are. Sexy is not just having beautiful lips, legs, and arms... it is beyond that. Sexy is soul. Being single used to mean that nobody wanted you. Now it means you are pretty sexy and you are taking your time deciding how you want your life to be and who you want to spend it with. I’m not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online. I’m originally from Kazan which is the sixth-largest city in Russia and the capital of the Republic of Tatarstan. I’ve been bitten by the travel bug hard and I have been spending several years making my way around Thailand. Moved to Phuket for modeling work. I feel most at home when I’m exploring different places and immersing myself in the rich culture and history of other countries. My work allows me to travel, which I’m super grateful for. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit because I have a physical and sports education and used to work as a fitness trainer. My friends tell me I’m easy to talk to, a good listener, and I have a great sense of humor. I don’t have kids (and don’t plan to). If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality. Also, I do not have much time for video chat, but my phone is with me and I am ready to answer you when there is time. If I didn’t answer right away, that doesn’t mean I’m ignoring you, ok?😉

More

Hobby

Basically, I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I am fond of photography, surprises, music, dancing, sports, books. World travel, food, and wine, what else do I need to be happy?

More

About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I’m looking for depth and meaningful connection, but prefer to let it grow slowly. I believe in soulmates, fate, and love at first sight. I’m looking for my best friend, my partner in crime. I do believe that ‘love conquers all,’ but that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic. Me without you is like Eve without Adam. It is just unnatural. I will love you with all my ❤️. If you’re a little crazy and a little fun, let’s do this.

More