Single Anna 27 y.o., from Kiev ID 767194

Home Business
Marital Status
172 cm
59 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Sagittarius 28 Nov 1996
Level of English

About Myself

Hello! I am Anna, your rainbow in gray everyday life, with a million crazy ideas in my head and a smile that can melt even the iciest heart. I am a Ukrainian woman with a twinkle in my eyes who knows how to make life brighter and more fun. My little secret? My dad instilled in me a love of fishing, and my mom a passion for cooking. Result? I not only know how to get the biggest pike out of the lake, but also how to prepare a real culinary masterpiece from it!

Who knows, maybe our next fishing trip together will be a real adventure? Or maybe we'll just enjoy the silence and beauty of faraway places, where there are few people, and where every moment is filled with magic.

And you? What do you prefer: wilderness adventures or a more urban style of holiday? And, of course, it’s interesting to know which dish became your favorite? Or maybe you have your own family recipe that you'd like to share with me? Let's discuss our favorite places and tastes together! :)



When I sit by the river, with a magic fishing rod in my hands, I feel that time slows down and the whole world becomes beautiful. Fishing is not just a hobby for me, it is a real passion that allows me to be closer to nature and enjoy tranquility away from the bustle of the city.

And after I caught my trophy fish, the most interesting time comes - cooking time. Cooking Ukrainian dishes from fresh fish is a real art, and I enjoy every moment creating new delicious masterpieces. And you? What culinary masterpieces can you prepare from fresh fish? Write to me soon if you want to see a photo of my biggest catch!

In the evening, when it gets dark outside and the stars begin to twinkle in the sky, I usually gather my friends for board games. My closet is overflowing with games, from card games to strategy board games, and I'm always ready for new adventures in the gaming world. After all, what could be better than a cozy evening in the company of your loved ones, surrounded by laughter and excitement?

Do you also love outdoor adventures and fun evenings playing board games? And what dish from Ukrainian cuisine would you like to try with me? Let's create our own adventures and delicious stories together!


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

When I'm looking for my ideal man, I don't set out to find a prince on a white horse. It is important for me that a man is confident, has a sense of humor and is ready for adventure. I appreciate openness and sincerity in a person, the ability to share their thoughts and feelings without fear.

I like it when a man values time in nature, knows how to enjoy the simple moments of life and is ready to support me in my hobbies, be it fishing, cooking or board games. But the most important thing is mutual respect and understanding, the ability to grow together and build a bright future together.

What do you look for in a woman? What qualities are important to you in a relationship? And if we went on a little adventure together, where would you rather go? Let's start our acquaintance with an interesting conversation and maybe this will be the beginning of something special!