Single Anastasiya 24 y.o., from Eilat ID 639184

Eilat, Israel  
Marital Status
168 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Aries 23 Mar 2000
Level of English

About Myself

This is me, a girl who wants a simple conversation with someone so special, a girl who wants to love and be loved... This is me... I feel I’ve lived so long and gone through so much that all I want is calm and rest. I’m not single. I mean, I am, but I have a son named Christian. Being a single mother is different from being a single woman. Because your child is your priority, you’re more selective, so to let someone into that world, they have to be special. I was born in Belarus, but I moved to Eilat, the southeast city of Israel, popular for its no-tax as free-trade-zone. Eilat is pretty straightforward, if you like the beach, swimming, diving, mountains, and desert Eilat is the perfect place. The weather is great dry and hot you never sweat, surrounded by mountains and beautiful view. The sea is the best one in Israel, if not one of the best in the world. There’s nothing more relaxing than strolling near the water and listening to the sounds of the ocean. Leave the shoes at home to symbolize leaving your cares behind. My mother works for the police, and my father is an entrepreneur. When you’re a kid, you believe your parents will be together forever, but they got a divorce. Luckily I have two sisters. My cat Liuba is honestly the light of my life. She goes everywhere I go. I love her so much, and she has helped me get out of a rough spot in my life; she’s the only one there for me, even though she’s just a cat. So many things motivated me to choose nursing as a career. First, I love people. I love chatting with them, being around them, and taking care of them — it is very fulfilling to my soul. The second reason is that the schedule is wonderful for being a mother. Nurses have many duties, including caring for patients, communicating with doctors, administering medicine and checking vital signs.



I think cooking is the most useful hobby. I guess every girl has to know how to cook and start cooking when she is young. I am an explorer by nature, so I always enjoyed watching my mom in the kitchen making a meal during my childhood. My favourite dish is risotto and cherry juice. I’m fond of reading. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feelings. Unfortunately today most people and teenagers are not fond of reading. They would instead prefer going to nightclubs or just watching TV. They find reading a bit boring or a waste of time. I should say that I enjoy reading not only books. I read magazines, surf the net and subscribe to interesting sites. These media can undoubtedly provide me with boundless and useful knowledge too. And by the way, I often read e-books instead of paper ones. When I feel sad, I start dancing and improvising. It helps me feel better immediately because every movement and leap, every step and turn, make the world around me brighter. When I dance, I forget about everything. And it keeps me physically fit. Yoga is my favourite sport. I read some interesting books about yoga to learn how yoga can cure or help people. Well, I have become quite flexible, but I’ve also become strong. Something I didn’t think would happen from practising yoga! Also, I love to clean my house because it reduces health issues, and bacteria can build and cause diseases.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I am looking for someone ready for a real, long-lasting relationship. This is personal: married guys, step off. I’m sure you have a very unique and complicated story. Tell it to me when you’re not sharing a bed and a bank account with someone else. Furthermore, I am categorically uninterested in any “polyamory” setup. I want to be the girl to make your worst days better. The girl that you tell your friends ‘My life has changed ever since I met her, she is the best thing that has happened to me.’