Single Alexandra 24 y.o., from Kiev ID 635535

Dance instructor
Marital Status
165 cm
58 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 18 Jul 1999
Level of English

About Myself

I came to this site, with serious intentions. So I tried to give as much information about myself as possible here so you can feel me. I appreciate your and my time and therefore, you can not only admire my photos, but also learn a lot about me and my life! 🥰😊And I hope when you finish reading to the end and feel that I am the one you need, you will immediately write me and we can build a strong relationship! I'm really looking forward to it...🤞🏼💕

I have 3 passions:
One is dancing🔥 I perform different styles, teach adults and children. Not only in Ukraine but also abroad ✈️🌍 I like it very much, I can't imagine my life without movement. I really love beautiful costumesSometimes they are very revealing! You can see in my videos that sometimes they don't cover everything.
Second makeup💄💋 A versatile profession! Appreciated in every corner of the world! All girls want to be beautiful, and I know how to emphasize their natural beauty, and show that there is nothing better than femininity and naturalness.
Third is photography 📸 I also work as a model. I love experimenting with styles and expressing myself through photography. It gives me the opportunity to show different looks and express my uniqueness.
I am always open to new ideas and looking for ways to express my creativity. Whether it be through dance, modeling, or makeup, I try to find a unique approach to each project. I am very hardworking and driven and I enjoy being so active!



My days are very active and I'm lucky that my job is also my hobby. But I don't deprive myself of the pleasure of pampering myself on the weekends! I spend them being pretty lazy! 😅 When the weather permits, I look for a quiet place outdoors and read books, most often about love💕because I miss it so much! If I feel lonely🙁 I try to spend time with my family and friends. Evenings warmed by interesting conversations, laughter and delicious food always make my heart happy. I love watching comedy shows. Even on weekends I can't live without dancing, so to cheer up I turn on music and move! In dance I clean, cook and even in the shower I move! haha I imagine I'm in the rain! 😂☔️😘


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

As for the man I would like to meet, it's important to me that he is understanding and supportive 🌸 I am looking for a man with whom I can share my hobbies and dreams, who will support me in my creative endeavors 🥰 It is important that he is open to new experiences and willing to explore the world with me. I believe that mutual respect, cooperation and openness are the main ingredients of a healthy and happy relationship❤️❤️❤️