Single Elena 28 y.o., from Moscow ID 495913

Legal, Model
Marital Status
170 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 21 Apr 1996
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

My name is Elena. I am from Russia, where the bears walk the streets, and the Russian men start drinking vodka right in the morning, and the Russians don’t freeze in terrible frosts, they don’t smile because of their hard lives, and the Russian mafia is the most dangerous in the world!😎 This is the biggest misconception among foreigners. I hope you have been to my country and know that it is rich in single beautiful brides. And I am one of them. My mother is an example of a real woman for me because she raised my sister and me alone, we are fraternal twins, not identical, my father ran away from my mother as soon as he found out that she was pregnant...😢 I never saw him. My mother is a successful doctor, and I am very proud of her. Like all Russian women, I have a feminine dignity, and outwardly I seem impregnable and cold, but passions are seething inside me.
I got a law degree and worked as a lawyer. I am engaged in civil matters, drafting statements of claim, and contracts, keeping documents and going to court hearings as a representative. I realised that my female nature is striving for creativity, and at the moment, I’m studying for a makeup artist. At the same time, I work part-time as a model: I advertise clothes and personal care products and take part in commercials. I spend my free time with my mom Olga and twin sister Tatyana and her beloved dog, golden retriever Aileen.👩‍👧‍👧



I do swimming, cross-fit, and dancing. I am fond of reading classic business literature. Among my favourite books are "The Thorn Birds" by Colleen McCullough, "Gone with the Wind" by Margaret Mitchell, Dostoievski's novel "Crime and Punishment", and "Arc de Triomphe" by Remarque, "Anna Karenina" by Tolstoy. I am a big fan of films. I like Soviet films because they teach people good and right things. The most favourite Soviet film is "Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears". If you watch this film, you will understand that its script is close to my family’s story.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I see myself next to a mature, experienced man who will take responsibility for our future family and not run away if problems arise. I prefer intelligent, honest, confident men with a good sense of humour. Also, I appreciate generosity, attentiveness, and sensitivity. Before going to bed, when I close my eyes, I constantly see a picture where two of us are walking on the river bank, hugging each other, and my dog ​​Aileen is walking next to us.🥰