Single Karina 25 y.o., from Ust-Kamenogorsk ID 478364

Ust-Kamenogorsk, Kazakhstan  
Fitness trainer
Marital Status
172 cm
60 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Gemini 19 Jun 1998
Level of English

About Myself

I am a bunch of energy, always cheerful and so sociable. And when it comes to romance, I know exactly how to make a man's heart race.

But that's not all - I'm also a fitness trainer! And let me tell you, there is nothing more rewarding than helping someone reach their fitness goals. I am absolutely passionate about this profession and am currently hard at work on opening my own fitness center.

When it comes to pleasure and relaxation of a man, I know exactly what to do. With my skills as a fitness trainer, I can make you feel like a million bucks. And with my playful and flirtatious nature, I can keep him on his toes. Spending time with me is always interesting, because you never know what I will do next, haha.

I'm not just a pretty face - I'm smart, purposeful and with a heart of gold. Would you like to be with a girl like me? Let's test our attraction...



I turned my hobby into a job - it's really inspiring. I am so passionate about what I do and it really shows in the quality of my work. Watching me do what I love is a pleasure. Just believe this amazing feeling - doing what you love every day.

But that's not all - I also love being in front of the camera and feeling like a model. There is something so exhilarating about striking a pose and taking the perfect shot. And when I'm not in front of the camera, I'm behind it - I love taking pictures and capturing beautiful moments that tell a story.

And when I have a creative mood, I turn to my other passion - drawing. I love creating beautiful artwork with intricate backgrounds and meaningful lettering. For me, it's a meditative process, and I take great pleasure in bringing my imagination to life on paper.

In general, I am so grateful that I can do what I love every day. Whether it's work or a hobby, I always strive to be the best version of myself and create something beautiful.


About Partner (age 35 - 70)

I would like to find a partner who is smart, kind and positive. It would be important to me that he had good manners and treated others with respect. Communication is key in any relationship, so I need someone who listens and is willing to share their thoughts and feelings with me.

In terms of our dynamics, I believe that a healthy relationship is one in which both partners complement each other and grow together. Trust and understanding are important components of a successful partnership, and I would like my future partner to appreciate these qualities as well.

Ultimately, I want to find someone who will be my best friend and partner in every aspect of life, supporting each other through ups and downs with unwavering love and dedication.