Single Julia 28 y.o., from Kharkov ID 363806

Marital Status
165 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 19 Nov 1995
Level of English

About Myself

I will not say a lot just that I am kind-hearted person who can be easily hurt. Here is my second character is that I am naive and honest. I want people around me were the same but often it is not. That is why I have only a few friends. But I don't give up on meeting the special man who will even exceed my expectations. Is it you, please avouch me!

I am fond of music, but qualitative one when it is possible to rest and enjoy yourself. If we chat I will have a chance to tell you more about my preferences in music.
Also I am interested in psyсhology. It mysterious science even in the 21st of century but still exciting. I can't stop wondering how the human's brains work. People are amazing creatures. I would be interested to discuss it and you?
Also I am fond of travelling. Despite I have never been abroad I am sure I would like it! I read a lot about foreign countries and have a dream to travel around the world with my special man. Are you ready?) If yes, then write me!



Photo,modeling,dancing,cooking and traveling.I am fond of dancing, music, I like to watch TV, especially channel discovery, I like animals, and I dream about having the garden of flowers in the future. I think that people can't live without nature, without fresh air, that's why I always try to walk outside, it can be only for 20 minutes, but I know that it reflects on my mood only in the best side. I am healthy, and I always lead the healthy style of life. I am a good cook, and I always try to cook tasty for me and my dear people,The journey is one of the biggest Hobbies,just alone bored to travel,I need a man who will support me and we will do this together.


About Partner (age 35 - 65)

I would like to find a man, who will be purposeful, initiative and self-assured enough. I want him to know what he is doing and to know what he wants from life exactly. I want my man to be attentive, caring and careful. And I will be happy to take care of him in return. I like generous people, like me. I would like this quality to be present in him too. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I like to do fitness and water aerobics. Therefore, I prefer men who take care of themselves, and their health.