Single Evelina 21 y.o., from Vinnitsa ID 340297

Marital Status
170 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Pisces 22 Feb 2003
Level of English

About Myself

My name is Evelina, I am 20 years old. I was born and grew up in Vinnytsia. I have brown eyes, I don't smoke or drink. I am a model and an economist.

I have always been a creative person. As a child, I liked to draw, dance and sing. At school, I worked in a theater group. After school, I entered the University of Economics.

My modeling career started by accident. Once a photographer noticed me and offered me to try myself as a model. I agreed and I liked it. I started participating in photo shoots and fashion shows.

I love my job. It allows me to be creative and express myself. I also love that it allows me to travel the world.

I have no children and I was not married.

My dream is to live without needing anything. I want to be able to help other people and make the world a better place.



I like sports, cooking, exploring new opportunities, listening to a variety of music and watching melodramas.

As for sports, I like to run, swim and do yoga. Running helps me stay in shape and feel energetic. Swimming is a great way to relax and unwind. And yoga is a universal sport that develops strength, flexibility and balance.

I have loved to cook since childhood. I love experimenting with new recipes and creating delicious meals. I believe that cooking is not just a process of cooking, but also an art.

Exploring new opportunities is my hobby. I like to read books, watch documentaries and travel. I am interested in learning about different cultures, traditions and customs.

Music is a source of inspiration for me. I like to listen to a variety of music, from classical to modern genres. Music helps me relax, lift my spirits, and energize me.

My favorite movies are melodramas. I love stories about love, friendship and family. Melodramas are usually sentimental and romantic, but they always leave a pleasant aftertaste.

As for me, I like sweets, rest and shopping. I think it's important to enjoy life and not forget the little things that bring joy. I also like to achieve my goals in life. It is important for me to set goals and achieve them.


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

I always dreamed of an ideal man. I imagined him as tall, handsome, intelligent, successful and, of course, loving and caring. But over time, I realized that there are no perfect people. And the most important thing in a partner is not his appearance, but his inner qualities.

For me, the important qualities of a man are:

Honesty. I want my husband to always be honest with me, even if the truth is unpleasant. I value trust and I don't want my partner to lie to me.
WARNING. I want my husband to respect me as a person. I want him to listen to me, understand my feelings and needs.
Support. I want my husband to be my support in life. I want him to believe in me and help me achieve my goals.
General interests. I want my husband to be an interesting person. I want us to have something in common, so that we can spend time together and enjoy it.
In addition, it is important to me that my husband is communicative and understanding. I want us to be able to communicate freely with each other, to share our thoughts and feelings. I want my husband to understand me and accept me as I am.

I know that finding the perfect man is not easy. But I believe it is possible. I'm not going to give up and keep looking for my perfect partner.