Single Sofia 43 y.o., from Warsaw ID 326246

Warsaw, Poland  
Lawyer / administration
Marital Status
173 cm
54 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 01 Jan 1981
Level of English

About Myself

I think I am quite a feminine girl. I am always told that I am very soft and benevolent, always ready to help. Is that a good thing? I like to take care of the people I love and do my best for them.

I always try to find a compromise, so I am very patient and calm. I can listen to people and understand their point of view. I don't like conflicts and always strive for peaceful resolution of any situations.

Besides, I am a very creative person. It is my hobby that helps me to express my feelings and emotions.

I am also very loyal and faithful. I do not like cheating and will always stand by the side of my loved ones. I am always ready to support in difficult moments and be there for them when they need it.



My main hobby is spending time with my little daughter. She is always in the first place in my life, and I try to give her as much time as possible. I love playing games with her, reading books to her, and going for walks in the park.

When I'm not busy with my daughter, I like to do different kinds of creative activities like reading, drawing. It allows me to relax and enjoy the creative process.

I also like to do yoga and meditation to maintain my health and mental balance. It helps me be more energetic and productive in my role as a mother and worker.


About Partner (age 42 - 80)

I always dreamed of meeting a man who would be my reliable support and faithful friend for life. He should be caring and understanding, able to listen and support in difficult moments.

It is very important to me that he be an intellectual and educated man, with whom I could communicate on various topics and learn new things from each other. I would like him to be passionate about his work and be able to give me inspiration and motivation to develop my own interests and talents.

It is important that he loves children and is willing to take care of our family that we will create together. I dream of spending time with him in nature, walking along the beach, enjoying the beauty of the sunset, romantic dinners and just being with each other.

In addition, I want him to be attentive to the little things so that we can enjoy life together, share the moments of happiness and joy that holidays, creativity, travel and other hobbies bring to our lives.

I believe that such a man exists, and I will wait to meet him so that I can live with him for the rest of my life, give him my love and care, rejoice in his successes and support him in difficulties.