Single Christina 34 y.o., from Bangkok ID 307253

Bangkok, Thailand  
Marital Status
170 cm
53 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 15 Jan 1990
Level of English

About Myself

I am a girl with a kind and sympathetic heart, ready to share my unique story with you. I am from Ukraine, where I ran a successful business in the field of heat and power supply for large facilities. However, due to the war, I had to close my company and refocus on new horizons. I have a university degree, I have a master's degree, and now I am developing my own clothing brand. There is always room for growth and self-development in my life, and I strive to make the world a better place through my actions.



In my free time, I enjoy an active lifestyle. Skiing, horseback riding, yoga and padel are just some of my hobbies that help me stay fit and enjoy the outdoors. I am open to different genres of music and I can enjoy classical pieces, popular hits or incendiary rock - it all depends on my mood. In addition, I am an experienced traveler and have visited many beautiful countries. Italy, Spain, Thailand, Poland, France, Monaco, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Indonesia, Germany, Turkey, Austria, Greece, Dominican Republic - each of these countries left its mark on my heart and gave an unforgettable experience. I believe that travel expands our horizons and allows us to discover new facets of life.


About Partner (age 39 - 76)

The ideal partner for me is a person with a good heart who is able to feel and share emotions. He knows what it means to care for and support his soul mate, ready to walk next to her through all the joys and difficulties of life. Together we can create a strong and stable relationship based on mutual respect and trust.

My ideal partner also has clear goals and knows what he wants from life. He strives for growth and self-improvement, and is also ready to support me in my efforts to achieve my own goals. Together we will inspire and motivate each other to new achievements and successes.

I value reliability and honesty in a person. My ideal partner will be a faithful ally with whom we can overcome all difficulties that come our way. I believe that true love is built on the basis of mutual respect and trust, and I want to find a partner with whom we can share sincerity and openness to each other.

Together we will enjoy the wonderful moments of life, travel, discover new places and cultures. I am looking for a partner with whom we can share the joy of discovery, adventure and simple moments of happiness. Together we will create coziness and harmony, appreciate beauty and find joy in simple things.

If you are a reliable, sincere and considerate man with a kind heart who is ready to open up to true love and happiness, I will be glad to meet you and walk together on a path that we can illuminate with our own light. Let's create our unique story full of love, adventure and mutual growth.