Single Varvara 21 y.o., from Kremenchug ID 211450

Teacher of elementary grades
Marital Status
172 cm
55 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 09 Jul 2002
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

My name is Varvara and I am looking for my man here! I always stay positive and friendly, I love meeting new people. I easily find contact with people, that’s why I have many people I know from my city! I have been practicing and teaching dance and fitness for many years. I love the constant work on myself. I strive for a perfect body and a good lifestyle and think that it is very needed for each person. Not a conflict person, so I have a lot of good people around. Disciplined and punctual. Constantly developing, never sitting on one place. I love an active lifestyle and traveling.
Don’t be afraid. You may feel free and ask me whatever you would like to know.



I really enjoy doing some handmade things. It is my main hobby and when I am doing such things, I enjoy it and I feel pleasure. Handmade bracelets for example, gifts for parents, relatives or friends. I like it. Sport also my hobby, I am running each morning, I get up at 6 am and running for 40 min. Running helps me to feel better all day long.


About Partner (age 35 - 60)

Being a single woman I often think about the man I would like to meet and his characteristics. I want to find a sympathetic and kind man. So that our interests coincide and help each other move forward. I would like him to be tall, fit, purposeful and positive. But the most important I think is heart and a soul!
I am looking for a loving, carrying and reliable man. He should have a nice sense of humor and make me laugh rather than make me cry. Therefor I will back him twice more. It is necessary for me to see my beloved energetic and positive. I am interested in man who will know what he wants to achieve in his life and who will teach me something new, drawing to his life experience.