Single Katherina 21 y.o., from Kharkov ID 159123

Marital Status
157 cm
51 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Leo 13 Aug 2002
Still Studying
On Occasions
Level of English
With Difficulties

About Myself

By nature I am very cheerful, I like to give my smile, which I hope is pleasant for you. I am very kind, loving and tender and of course I would be glad to accept care and attention of my man…. I am not too jealous or demanding…Being very communicative. I consider myself feminine, filled with the special energy which I would like to give to my man. I am easy to learn something new, to try something new… And as a positive minded person I believe in good future. My biggest goal in life is the real family, which I value the most and I hope to reach this goal soon...
I am passionate, nurturing, honest, loving and sexy. When I give my word, I mean it. When I give my heart I expect you to take care of it. I believe in reciprocity. I do not waiver from my commitment to a person on immature grounds. I respect my man for his high personal values. He respects me for the love and excitement I bring into his life, for my support of his goals and my internal life.



Music, dance


About Partner (age 30 - 60)

First of all I am very interested in finding my only one, with whom I will create my wonderful family. I am not afraid of other nationality or religion, or age, the sign of horoscope does not matter… To my mind, the most important is to realize that this person is my love, my dearest friend, my partner. I believe in closeness of two souls, by the way… I hope my man will have warm heart, romantic spirit and active state of mind. Also I would like to him to love kids and to be friendly and positive minded. He has active life position and adores traveling, learning new things and communication.
Passionate, affectionate, loving and kind
Appreciates the simple things, and of course nature
Light hearted and a good sense of humour
Happy and content with his work and in life