Single Hanna 32 y.o., from Miami ID 148328

artist, architect
Marital Status
177 cm
55 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Cancer 07 Jul 1991
Level of English

About Myself

Purposeful, kind and honest. I love helping people, very compassionate and caring. I appreciate high human qualities. The artist is very artistic and creative person. I love cinematography. I experience movies with the characters. Romantic, I believe in energy and meditation. Life values ​​are very important to me. I was born in Ukraine - and I am proud of it, in rather difficult times in which she is now, I try to help her and her citizens. I love to travel - I've been to over 30 countries and that won't be the end of the list. I live in the USA not long, about 5 years. I have no children, I was not married, although I had a relationship when I was in Ukraine - it all ended in a painful betrayal that was behind my back - that's why I'm on the site. I am sure that a man who is older than me will be wise and self-confident. I would be happy to tell you more about myself. I have a tattoo on my arm - but that doesn't make me a bad person.



My work - I am an artist, my paintings are often bought by people from other countries. Architecture brings me a lot of pleasure - I often have clients from Turkey and Egypt. I like the Miami style, but of course I would like to live in some quieter and more secluded place to create. I have been to many countries, so traveling is my hobby. I have been traveling all my life since I was 18. I love to watch different countries, how people live, to study their traditions and language. I have been to China, Azerbaijan, Greece, Macedonia, Iraq (work, helping children), Turkey (lived there for a long time), Singapore, Indonesia, Poland, Georgia. Many cities in China, Hainan Island in China. Guazhou, Shenzhen, Baku, Florida Orlando, Mykanos, Skopje, Erbil, Istanbul, Bali, Tbilisi, Warsaw, USA (where I stayed to live). And this is not the whole list.


About Partner (age 18 - 80)

I take this site very seriously, and would certainly like to reciprocate from it. I am sincere, despite my age - I am very smart and wise. Of course, I would like to see next to me a man who will be honest with me and will not allow me to be betrayed. Age? I don't care at all. Appearance, money - that's not what interests me. I am looking for a person who will be kind inside, and wonderful in relation to other people. But still - the main quality for me is respect and honesty. I can fly to any country with pleasure, this is not a problem for me, so I will be glad to meet you.