Divorced Anna 44 y.o., from Los Angeles ID 128145

Los Angeles, United States  
Marital Status
175 cm
56 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 27 Sep 1979
Level of English

About Myself

There was a turning point in my life when the war began in Ukraine. For some time I lived in Poland, in Germany, and then my friend who lives a lot of time in the USA invited me to move in with her and help me settle down.
I lived in Los Angeles for about a year and I liked life there, but suddenly my father was diagnosed with cancer and I had to come to Ukraine temporarily.
Honestly, with all my love for Ukraine, I don’t see a future here either for myself or for my daughter Sofia. Therefore, my plans are to return to the USA or a European city, perhaps to try my life in another country, where we could build our future.



Since childhood, I dreamed of becoming a singer, but this dream never came true professionally. However, I never stopped loving singing, and it is a passion that remains with me to this day.
Dancing is another passion of mine. They open me up and fill me with energy, like sports, but with added grace and choreographic grace. Time spent on the dance floor always brings me incredible pleasure.

Besides music and dance, I am passionate about studying psychology. Understanding how our consciousness and inner world works helps me better understand myself and others. This is a fascinating journey into the world of the human psyche.

Another hobby of mine is gardening. I love growing flowers and vegetables. Everything from blooming in the spring to harvesting in the fall brings me joy. The earth is my sacred place where I find peace and harmony.


About Partner (age 35 - 80)

I dream of meeting a man who, like me, values sincerity and reliability in relationships. It is important for me that he is open and ready to support me, as well as take care of the family, if such a moment comes in our lives.
I appreciate a sense of humor and optimism in people, and I would like to meet a man with whom we can laugh together and enjoy life. It is also important to have common interests so that we can spend time together doing things that we are both passionate about.
For me, a person who values family and close relationships is of great value. I believe that mutual understanding, respect and support for each other is the key to happiness in a relationship.
If you share these values and qualities, I hope that we can get to know each other better and get to know each other better.