Single Sofia 23 y.o., from Kharkov ID 102491

Hair master
Marital Status
162 cm
51 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Virgo 01 Sep 2000
Still Studying
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

I like to dance. My soul, my loving passionate heart opens in my dance. I feel music with my body. I'm happy every time I dance. The fire burns inside me, so my eyes shine brightly and a dazzling smile is on my lips. I've been dancing almost all my life, since my mother took me to the first lesson when I was 4 years old. I want to dance for my man. I want to be with that person who is ready for my passion and love.

I need love, I suffer without this feeling. I want to find an adult man and forget about this constant solitude.

You will ask me: "Sophia, why do you want to be with a man who is older than you?" And I will be happy to answer you. I want normal, serious relationships, I do not need boys who have only one thing in their heads. I want to develop with my man, I want to go only forward. I need a strong man with whom we will defeat all the obstacles that will meet on our way. I must be sure of my chosen one. For my part, you can always count on support, caring and passionate love!



It's very fun and comfortable to live with me. I like to cook and often cook delicious dishes, which my friends, relatives and neighbors gladly eat. I like to sing, play bowling, skiing and skating. By the way, I shoot very well, so I will become an excellent woman on the hunt for you!
I'm a doctor, I'm a surgeon. I feel that I can achieve heights in my career as a doctor. I know for sure that I should be a doctor. I plan to get practice abroad, I have the opportunity to realize this.


About Partner (age 35 - 79)

I need a serious man! I want to meet every day in the arms of a loved one. The most important thing for me is to find love. After that I'll be happy. Tell me about yourself, maybe you're the person I've been looking for so long!
Thank you!