Single Katerina 20 y.o., from Berlin ID 938410

Berlin, Germany  
Marital Status
175 cm
56 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 19 Jan 2003
Level of English

About Myself

Hi! I want to write a few words about myself, because I have a pretty interesting life and a lot of experience. I was born in Ukraine and I have been living in Germany for quite a long time. But in fact, I still haven't decided on the country in which I will live in later life. I would like to find a man and maybe try life with him in another country. In general, I am quite an active and interesting girl. I already know several languages: German, English and Ukrainian, so there should be no problems in communication at all. I like to keep an eye on my body, but also on my thoughts, too, although sometimes very passionate thoughts arise in my head, because I have been alone for quite a long time. By the way, I am a girl who respects other people's opinions and other people's desires, and therefore with me you can always be yourself and not be afraid to admit to me even something that does not leave your thoughts. And yet, I'm an open-minded girl and I'm looking for the same man for myself!



My most important hobby is dancing) I just love dancing and I feel great when I move my body) to be honest, I used to treat dancing not very well, because I was pretty fat when I was a child) but it was dancing that helped me lose a lot of weight and now it's my most important hobby which helps me fight bad mood or depression ) I also love to cook and do makeup) Sometimes I like to look at myself from a different angle and experiment with my images) heh)


About Partner (age 23 - 80)

I still believe in fairy tales and real feelings, maybe it's a little strange, but I believe that I will find a man who will be perfect for me! A man who can surprise me in something, maybe even in something unusual and passionate. I believe that the ideal relationship for me is a relationship in which we can not hide anything from each other, so all you need to please me is to be crystal honest with me!I am also a very honest girl and it seems to me that this is a good habit. And also, I want to find a man who is much older than me, I hope it doesn't bother you! You can write to me to find out what I really am and dive with me into the ocean of relationships, love and passion and other bright feelings that will excite our minds!