Single Ruslana 24 y.o., from Kharkov ID 856151

Marital Status
173 cm
52 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Aquarius 22 Jan 2000
Level of English

About Myself

I would like to introduce myself. I think I am emotional and quite tolerant enough. I try to be always respectful to opinions of other people and I know how to listen them, I am quite stubborn and very purposeful, also honest and something , I hate the most are lies. I consider myself as a very conservative girl in relationships and friendships, I am not afraid of taking responsibilities, full of life energy and active, one of the things I like the most about me is my hair, I hope you like it too, I am an open- minded, easy-going and romantic girl, I have tender and generous soul because I am family oriented, my friends and family say that i am very helpful and kindly person.



As friends say I am someone who is smart and quick-witted. Well, I guess I am) I consider myself a knowledgeable person for my years. I am interested in exploring everything new and I think it is necessary to know a bit of everything. Oh yes, almost forgot, I have a good sense of humor)Drawing is my biggest passion in life. I draw since I remember myself. My drawings are varied. It can be a regular kitten that lies curled up on a pillow, it can be a rainy day or a beautiful beach. But I always wanted to learn how to draw people who can express their emotions ... laughter ... crying ... compassion ... surprise ... I would like to draw my future partner who will look at me with love. I am sure that this picture will be the best in my life.


About Partner (age 33 - 58)

I'll be honest; it has taken me a very long time to discover what ‘my type’ is. My type, as it turns out, is not at all what I expected. We all have preconceptions about what we want in a partner. Now I understand that I don’t need the soul of the company, I need a simple quiet man with high family morals. I need a man who is ready to work on relationship and who is ready to dedicate himself for family. For me my dream man would be a genuine family oriented person. He would be beautiful on the inside and always willing to compromise. One willing to work together to keep our relationship fresh. He would also like us to try new ideas and new things. I expect loyalty from his side to our marriage as well as from mine.