Single Anastasia 30 y.o., from Odessa ID 684631

Makeup Artist
Marital Status
168 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Leo 01 Aug 1993
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

Being realist, I know which good and bad traits I have. To my mind, it is better to present yourself the way you are from the very beginning, as pretending can be hurtful with time. So you will see me real from the very beginning :) I hope it is ok for you. By my nature, I am sympathetic and reliable, love helping people who really need it. I think if we were kind and helped each other, at least a little , then the world would become better.
I never get angry, this feeling is not familiar for me. I try to understand the reasons, why this or that situation has happened and find the way out. Being angry, you can not think clearly… So this feeling does not exist in my life.
I am like a small kitten, love hugging, cuddling and being cherished :) This is so nice, when someone wants to hold you all the time, isn’t it?
Viewing all the things I have mentioned above, I am also thoughtful, decisive and purposeful. I know that to follow your dreams, you have to lift up your … ( you know what , Lol) from chair and do something. It will not fall from the sky, right?



Ohm the life gives a lot of options and thing to be interested in. As make-up artist, I am interested in fashion, art and everything which concerns beauty. My job is my hobby, and I thank God for that. As every morning I wake up and feel happy getting ready for my job :) I wish everyone was as lucky as I am to do what he likes.
In my spare time, I love dancing and sport. I understand, that sport is healthy and if you want to live a long and energetic life, you need to move your body :) As for dancing, for me it is expression of my emotions and feelings. When I am sad or when I am happy, dancing is the best thing to relieve yourself from negative emotions or just to express your happiness.
I love animals, taking care of them bring me a lot of pleasure … Petting cats is my favorite thing to do, especially when they purring , Lol )))
Travelling is what I really like and I would love to see new places and cultures. I have not traveled much yet, but only because I prefer to do it with my partner – it is romantic and more fun. Right?


About Partner (age 35 - 70)

Oh, what a tricky question :) If serious, I am not looking for Ken, as I am not Barbie ))) I know my advantages and disadvantages, and I hide nothing. My search is concentrated on a person who is ready to be open and honest with me. The one who is not afraid to show me the way he is. Someone who is genuine, trustworthy and sincere. To fall truly in love and to start a strong and loving family we need to be pure honest from the very beginning in order to have no regrets after.