Single Ksenia 31 y.o., from Odessa ID 652170

Home Business
Marital Status
170 cm
51 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Scorpio 19 Nov 1992
Level of English

About Myself

Hello!) I am Ksenia, a ray of sunshine from Odessa, a city where every breath is filled with the aroma of the sea, and every sunset is filled with intoxicating colors. I am a social educator by training, but my true calling is to turn unique moments into history. Yes, yes, you understood everything correctly, I work as a photographer. Are you ready to become the center of attention in my lens? :)

My character is like the sea: sometimes I am calm and gentle, and sometimes stormy and passionate. The combination of femininity and strength is my life credo. I believe in romance and sensuality, but I also know how to be goal-oriented and independent. My heart burns with a thirst for new experiences, and I am always ready for exciting adventures. What is most important to you in a woman - her secrets or openness?

I also believe in the magic of romance and the moment when even the most ordinary day can become special thanks to a simple compliment or a gentle touch. If you are someone who values attention to detail and knows how to make life magical, then I want to get to know you better. I would be happy to spend an evening in the company of an interesting interlocutor, discussing films, music, art, or simply enjoying the silence and each other. Let me know if you're ready to add a little magic to our everyday lives! 💖✨



My passion for photography started as a hobby but has become an integral part of my life, turning into my dream job. For me, photography is not just pressing a button, it is a way to see the beauty in every moment and capture it forever. I'm just blown away by how one picture can tell a whole story!

Morning for me is a time of magic and inspiration. I love waking up early to watch the sunrise and enjoy the silence that reigns before the city wakes up. My morning rituals are not only the key to an energetic start to the day, but also a way to find harmony with myself. And of course, what could be better than a morning jog or yoga in the fresh air overlooking the endless sea?

But don’t think that I’m just into sports and photography! I love experimenting with cooking, creating a cozy home, reading exciting books and immersing myself in the world of art. I like to learn new things and share my experiences with those who share my interests.

My hobbies bring me joy and peace, and now I want to know what brings you joy? What are your morning rituals and what inspires you to start a new day? What would you prefer to do with me on the seashore: jogging or yoga? Let me know what makes your heart beat faster and let's watch the sunrise together!


About Partner (age 30 - 70)

When I think of the man of my dreams, certain images come to mind: someone who has a sense of humor and ease of communication, who can share my love of adventure and new discoveries. I really like men who know how to appreciate beauty in everything: be it a sunset on the beach or just a delicious breakfast in bed. I would like to meet a man who not only goes through life, but lives every day with pleasure.

I value inner strength and wisdom, as well as the ability to be considerate and caring. I would like to find a gentleman who loves to have romantic evenings by candlelight and does not forget to give pleasant surprises.

It is also important for me that the man is an interesting conversationalist, with whom I could talk about everything in the world. I value openness and the ability to have deep conversations in a person. I believe that it is frank and deep conversations that can connect people, create a real connection between two hearts.

So, if you are ready to meet a woman who appreciates your individuality and craves new experiences, let's talk! What is important to you in a relationship? What is your idea of a perfect date? Share your stories and dreams, I look forward to it!