Single Maria 29 y.o., from Buenos Aires ID 568278

Buenos Aires, Argentina  
Marital Status
167 cm
50 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Gemini 21 May 1995
Level of English

About Myself

I am an advanced English speaking nutritionist living in the beautiful city of Buenos Aires, Argentina. My profession not only brings me pleasure, but also helps other people live healthy and balanced lives.

I am a Catholic and adhere to my religious beliefs. In my free time, I like to go to the gym to take care of my health and fitness. Regular exercise helps me feel strong and energetic.

Red roses have a special place on my list of favorite colors. I love watching their beauty and enjoying their scent. I have traveled to Chile and Uruguay, but I dream of visiting such beautiful places as Spain and Italy. There is a place in my life for the love of animals, and I am the proud owner of a dog that brings me joy and loyalty. As a movie fan, my favorite character is Wonder Woman, a symbol of strength, confidence and the fight for justice.



Time spent in the gym is like a ritual for me that helps me start the day with new energy and optimism. I enjoy every minute of training, striving to improve myself and achieve new goals. In the gym I find not only physical satisfaction, but also psychological: playing sports helps me relieve stress, relax after a hard day and get into a positive mood. In addition, I believe that a healthy lifestyle and regular exercise not only promote physical health, but also improve emotional and mental well-being.

Besides going to the gym, another of my favorite activities is cooking. This is not just a hobby for me, but a real art in which I find joy and creative satisfaction. Experimenting with new recipes, discovering new tastes and creating dishes that please both the eye and the stomach is a real pleasure for me. I love experimenting with different ingredients, playing with flavors and creating real culinary masterpieces with which I delight my family and friends. When I cook, I feel like an artist creating a work of art that brings joy and satisfaction not only to me, but also to those who enjoy my dishes.


About Partner (age 30 - 80)

I'm looking for a partner who values ​​a healthy lifestyle and physical activity as much as I do. Age doesn’t really matter to me, it’s important that a person is open to new experiences and willing to share his interests and passions. I would like to meet a person who knows how to appreciate the simple joys of life, has a sense of humor and is ready to support me in my aspirations and achievements. I believe that true love does not depend on age and finds us in the most unexpected moments, so I am open to meeting different people and ready to open my heart to someone who will be ready to accept me for who I am.