Widowed Olga 42 y.o., from Nicosia ID 504237

Nicosia, Cyprus  
Marital Status
172 cm
51 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 25 Sep 1981
Level of English

About Myself

Living in a Sunny Cyprus I try to stay fit and active. I work out and swim to stay slim and I love sun bathing to have a good tan. I have brown eyes and some find them captivating. And they light up when I laugh. I have many interests and it's easy to find common ground with me. I love music and dancing. It's just a way to express myself and have fun. I'm not a professional dancer. But I have enough skills for a slow dance and to make your eyes light up. I'm active person and I enjoy swimming and diving. It helps me to stay in a good shape and in touch with nature. I feel calm around water and I love anything around it. Jet ski and sailing. Also I love to travel and it's a way to expand my horizons and explore new cultures. Tasting exotic cuisine and finding breathtaking landscapes fills me with a sense of adventure and inspires me. I believe in taking care of my soul and my body and that is what I work out to stay fit. I'm romantic and loving. A bit old school when it comes to relationship. I believe that everything should be based on mutual respect and love. I value commitment and loyalty and I think it's always a good foundation for a lasting relationship. I'm kind and friendly and it's who I am. So I find joy in bringing happiness for family and friends around me. Family holds a special place in my heart and I always prioritize them. They help me stay grounded and connected providing me with a purpose and motivation. I have optimistic outlook. And it extends to my relationship where I try to be source of encouragement and support for my loved ones. I'm here with serious intention of finding meaningful and lasting relationship. That is based on trust, respect and mutual understanding. With a lifelong companion I want to enjoy life to the fullest and have fun together. And have a strong and loving bond.



dancing, yoga, cooking, travel, swim, music


About Partner (age 45 - 70)

I'm seeking for a life partner. A companion who is not into games or drama. I want a partner who values open and sincere communication. Who is ready to listen and support. Who is compassionate and who want to make our relationship a safe place where we both can be ourselves and freely express our desires. I need a person who would support me and share my passions and interests. A person who want to find joy in little things and bring a smile on my face with his sense of humor. In relationship mutual respect and support is crucial to me. I believe that it's important to have shared values and interests. So we could go on in life side by side. And support each other and my hand would never leave yours. I want a trustworthy and reliable man who is not afraid to compromise. If you are someone who is ready to create a relationship full or love and laughter. If you have a warm heart and positive spirit I'd be excited to get to know you better.