Single Victoriya 26 y.o., from Odessa ID 383216

Marital Status
178 cm
55 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Taurus 06 May 1997
Still Studying
Level of English

About Myself

My mind and my personality are very creative and I'm very kind-hearted, and I always give my best help and support to my family and my friends, who really need my attention and my assistance! When I walk on the street, I may turn up my head and look and enjoy for a few minutes in the sky and it keeps me very enthusiastic and inspired for the whole day! When I go to bed and when I wake up in the morning I have a lot of dreams in my mind and I hope, that one day all my dreams will come true, as I'm sure, that if person really believes and cares, so the success will definitely wait for him and his great future! I one of those, who always believe and never give up. I get an impression, that I'm very open-minded, communicative and happy person in my heart and in my soul! Also I'm a leader since my childhood. I'm used to winning and always being number one. Cause name "Victoria" means "victory".



I am very versatile and creative person. I have many hobbies. I love drawing, writing poetry, reading books, watching films. I can't imagine my life without music. Music helps me to be in a good mood, to deal with difficulties. I don't listen Russian music, only foreign! In general it's a rock music, music for my soul. I sing very beautifully. So I'm learning to play the guitar, because it is a unique instrument. If a man playing the guitar and can sing is a big plus! I also love animals. I have a cat and two dogs. In the future I want to have pets in my family so if you love animals just to write to me, dear. Also I'm pretty athletic girl. I like to take care of myself, to keep fit. I love volleyball, ping-pong and swimming. I enjoy playing in a volleyball team at my university, it gives me energy and adrenaline. And there's nothing better than a swimming in the sea, diving. I love the sea, long walks along the beach, sunrises and sunsets. As u can see, I'm very romantic person.


About Partner (age 35 - 70)

In my opinion, the most important quality in man is loyalty, responsibility for his actions and his deeds and words. I'm feeling at the moment, that my life partner is going around the world, and soon he will find me, as I'm here and I'm doing my best to find him too. I wanna find a man who will always love me with all my pluses and minuses, who will always support me and who will always give me only love and care, not pain. And he must love kids cause I wanna give him children in our future! I can not imagine my life without hugs and kisses. Be prepared for the possibility that I will not leave you for a minute. My man should be very passionate, like a lion :D Also I'm a little jealous. I'm not going to share my loved one with someone else cause it's MY man! So I can give you all that u want just love and respect me, dear future husband.