Single Elena 27 y.o., from Zaporozhye ID 339984

Marital Status
167 cm
47 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Capricorn 03 Jan 1997
Level of English

About Myself

Hi, thank you for your time, my name is Elena. Shortly, just Lena. I work as a hairdresser. My job is making new looks for women, I am working with women only. I am making new models and new image for women. Still, sometimes I also work as a master for men hair dress. I can make good hair dresses for men also. I have a dream to become a very good master and open own salon. I am doing sports, in my free time I visit gym, fitness classes and earlier, few years ago I also were taking dancing classes. I like to draw and my hobby is clay crafting. I also like to sing. I like singing songs. My great wish is to create a nice healthy family in love with a man who will love me too, as I am, without lies and without cheating!
With my man, together, I want us to build life in care, understanding, respect and financial stability! I like pets and that is why, at I home I have a cat Kitty, a rat Jay, and a parrot Kesha. I want to travel and to see this world with a special person, with my only one and beloved man, want to hug him in the plane, in the airport, everywhere. World just for us. I love this life and I am very cheerful person. I like music and listen to nice songs, no matter kind or music, the main for me is energy which inside of song. Most of all I like Rock! I like different dishes to cook and taste. For example, I like stake with blood, red, dry wine, or semi sweet. My favorite drink is multi fruit juice. I will be glad, to get know that you are interested in me, that is why, please, do not be shy and contact me. Thank you.



To be honest, I like drawing very much and it is my main hobby! Still, I also like travelling, cooking and sports.
Please, tell me about your hobbies too.


About Partner (age 25 - 65)

I will be happy to find a man, with whom we shall feel mutual feelings to each other. Want to meet a kind man, with a sense of humor, honest and caring.