Widowed Valeriya 32 y.o., from Mariupol ID 320883

Marital Status
175 cm
55 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Libra 10 Oct 1991
Level of English
Don't Speak

About Myself

I have a quirky and edgy appearance; I do stand out a lot due to my bright brown eyes, stylish haircut and my smiling which is warm and enchanting. I have a great naughty streak in my personality, I do think that life is far too short to spend it being boring and not to take chances, so I tend to grab opportunities as they arise and enjoy my life to the fullest. I have a beautiful daughter, she is my little sidekick and we spend lots of time together having great fun. I am a very social woman and tend to spend quality time with my best friends when it is possible. I would describe myself as an arty, ambitious, , spontaneous, good listener and I see positive vibes all around me, my glass is always half full rather than half empty.



I am a very arty woman. In my spare time I like to paint and draw. I am also a freelance painter and I love to express my feelings on paper through the use of colors and shading. Being a mother, I also spend time with my daughter fooling around and enjoying each other’s company doing many great things together, our new hobby is baking cookies and tasting them! I am naturally blessed with a thin frame and although I go to the gym, I hardly ever work out, I am mostly found either in the sauna or in the swimming pool.


About Partner (age 35 - 65)

The sort of man who will adore and appreciate my quirkiness and uniqueness. He will need to be confident, driven with set goals set in mind and for the future. For a man who knows what he wants and desires and not afraid to express it to me, is something that I would really like. For him to have various sides to his personality and by this I mean for him to be able to express himself, have hobbies, a good career and have a strong value and desire for a family life. A man with child or children would also be welcomes, as well as a single man. Someone, who is ready to open himself up to me and let me take care of him emotionally and physically. A positive person with a great sense of humor and ability to smile and laugh at the silliest of things.