Single Marina 32 y.o., from Kiev ID 269738

millionaire's personal assistant
Marital Status
164 cm
47 kg
Hair Color
Hair Style
Eyes Color
Body Type
(Aquarius 31 Jan 1992
On Occasions
Level of English

About Myself

I am a young girl and do not currently plan to have children. However, in the future, when a partner appears, my preferences may change.
When it comes to my look, my favorite color scheme is blue. I find it refreshing and soothing.
Regarding smoking, I prefer to use electronic cigarettes depending on my mood. They allow me to satisfy my desire to smoke without negative health effects.
As for alcohol, I consume it only delicious on holidays. I appreciate quality drinks and enjoy them on special occasions.
The scope of my activity is connected with the work of a personal assistant to a millionaire. I assist with case management, scheduling and other aspects of my employer's life.
My profession is a marketer and PR specialist in the field of B2B (business partnership). I have a master's degree in business economics and both of my diplomas are with honors.



I just love trying new experiences and expanding my horizons. My curiosity never dries up and I am always ready to dive into various exciting activities.

I show my creative nature through pottery, creating unique clay products. I like to feel the clay in my hands and see how it turns into beautiful shapes.

Acrobatics is my favorite hobby where I enjoy freedom of movement and improve the flexibility and strength of my body.

Golf has become a way for me to relax and enjoy nature while playing this elegant outdoor game.

I also like to visit wineries where I can get to know the process of wine production and enjoy its various flavors.

Rafting, snowboarding and horseback riding are my adventurous passions. I enjoy the adrenaline and freedom that these types of activities bring.

In general, I am always ready to open up to new possibilities and experience new experiences. My life is a constant adventure where I strive to grow and develop while enjoying all that the world has to offer.


About Partner (age 30 - 65)

Right now I just need a man in my life. I sincerely strive to find a partner with whom I can share my life and create a deep emotional connection.